96 Collected
Version not stated
96 Collected
Version not stated
96 Collected
Version not stated
96 Collected
Version not stated
96 Collected
Version not stated
94 Collected
Version not stated
74.4 Collected
Pro
94 Collected
Pro+/Premium
94 Collected
Premium
94 Collected
Pulse/Summit Edition
94 Collected
Brabus
74.4 Confirmed on its source page
Pro (2027) · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
Pulse · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
Summit Edition · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
smart #5 Premium (ab 04/25) · usable
| Batteriekapazität (Netto) in kWh | 94,0
74.4 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
Pulse · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
Summit Edition · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
94 kwh Confirmed on its source page
smart #5 BRABUS (Germany, MY2025) · usable
100 Collected
Version not stated
100 Collected
Version not stated
100 Collected
Version not stated
76 Collected
Pro
100 Collected
Pro+/Premium
100 Collected
Premium
100 Collected
Pulse/Summit Edition
100 Collected
Brabus
76 Confirmed on its source page
Pro (2027) · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
Pulse · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
Summit Edition · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 76/74,4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · gross
100 kWh Gesamte Batteriekapazität (brutto).
100 Confirmed on its source page
smart #5 Premium (ab 04/25) · gross
| Batteriekapazität (Brutto) in kWh | 100,0
76 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
Pulse · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
Summit Edition · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
100 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 76/74.4 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 | 100/94 |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pro+
Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Premium
Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pulse
Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Summit Edition
Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS
Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Pro (2027)
Batterietyp | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Pro
**Batteriekapazität:** 76 kWh (LFP) oder 100 kWh (NMC)
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Pro
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pro+
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Premium
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pulse
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Summit Edition
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
nmc Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS
| Battery type | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
8 y Collected
nPro (2027)
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
Original value: 8 Jahre
8 y Collected
nPro+
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
Original value: 8 Jahre
8 y Collected
nPremium
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
Original value: 8 Jahre
8 y Collected
nPulse
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
Original value: 8 Jahre
8 y Collected
nSummit Edition
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
Original value: 8 Jahre
8 y Collected
nBRABUS
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
Original value: 8 Jahre
8 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
8 Confirmed on its source page
Pro
Warranty for HV Battery | 8 years, 100,000 miles, 70% SoH. | 8 years, 100,000 miles, 70% SoH. | 8 years, 100,000 miles, 70% SoH. | 8 years, 100,000 miles, 70% SoH. | 8 years, 100,000 miles, 70% SoH. | 8 years, 100,000 miles, 70% SoH.
200000 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |