SuliHuliSuliHuli

Smart #1: Equipment and model

Efficiency

16.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

Smart UK Automotive Ltd,smart #1,Launch Edition,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),272,200,3.7,168,440,273,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,400,643,,,,,,,,66.0,14 July 2025,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

18.2 Collected

BRABUS · Electric

17.4 Collected

Pro+ · Electric

18.1 Collected

Pure · Electric

18.1 Collected

Pure / Pro · Electric

uk.smart.com ·

17.4 Collected

Pro+ / Premium · Electric

uk.smart.com ·

18.1 Confirmed on its source page

Pure · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| Verbrauch WLTP kombiniert (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18,1 | 18,1 | 17,4 | 17,4 | 16,8 | 18,2 | 18,2 |

18.1 Confirmed on its source page

Pro · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| Verbrauch WLTP kombiniert (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18,1 | 18,1 | 17,4 | 17,4 | 16,8 | 18,2 | 18,2 |

17.4 Confirmed on its source page

Pure+ · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| Verbrauch WLTP kombiniert (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18,1 | 18,1 | 17,4 | 17,4 | 16,8 | 18,2 | 18,2 |

17.4 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| Verbrauch WLTP kombiniert (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18,1 | 18,1 | 17,4 | 17,4 | 16,8 | 18,2 | 18,2 |

16.8 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| Verbrauch WLTP kombiniert (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18,1 | 18,1 | 17,4 | 17,4 | 16,8 | 18,2 | 18,2 |

18.2 Confirmed on its source page

Pulse · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| Verbrauch WLTP kombiniert (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18,1 | 18,1 | 17,4 | 17,4 | 16,8 | 18,2 | 18,2 |

18.2 Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| Verbrauch WLTP kombiniert (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18,1 | 18,1 | 17,4 | 17,4 | 16,8 | 18,2 | 18,2 |

18.1 Confirmed on its source page

Pure · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| Consumption WLTP Combined (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18.1 | 18.1 | 17.4 | 16.8 | 18.2

18.1 Confirmed on its source page

Pro · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| Consumption WLTP Combined (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18.1 | 18.1 | 17.4 | 16.8 | 18.2

17.4 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| Consumption WLTP Combined (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18.1 | 18.1 | 17.4 | 16.8 | 18.2

16.8 Confirmed on its source page

Premium · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| Consumption WLTP Combined (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18.1 | 18.1 | 17.4 | 16.8 | 18.2

18.2 Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS · wltp

uk.smart.com ·

| Consumption WLTP Combined (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18.1 | 18.1 | 17.4 | 16.8 | 18.2

17.4 Confirmed on its source page

Pro+ Black Collection · wltp

de.smart.com ·

| Verbrauch WLTP kombiniert (kWh/100km)⁴ | 18,1 | 18,1 | 17,4 | 17,4 | 16,8 | 18,2 |

Segment

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

www.adac.de ·

bev Collected

Pure

bev Collected

Pro+

bev Collected

BRABUS

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

de.smart.com ·

Antriebsstrangtyp | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV

bev Confirmed on its source page

Pure

de.smart.com ·

| Antriebsstrangtyp | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV |

bev Confirmed on its source page

Pro

de.smart.com ·

| Antriebsstrangtyp | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV |

bev Confirmed on its source page

Pure+

de.smart.com ·

| Antriebsstrangtyp | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV |

bev Confirmed on its source page

Pro+

de.smart.com ·

| Antriebsstrangtyp | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV |

bev Confirmed on its source page

Premium

de.smart.com ·

| Antriebsstrangtyp | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV |

bev Confirmed on its source page

Pulse

de.smart.com ·

| Antriebsstrangtyp | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV |

bev Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS

de.smart.com ·

| Antriebsstrangtyp | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV |

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

uk.smart.com ·

| Powertrain | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV

bev Confirmed on its source page

Pro+

uk.smart.com ·

| | Pure | Pro | Pro+ | Premium | BRABUS | / Powertrain | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV | BEV |

Body

crossover Collected

Model level

www.adac.de ·

crossover Confirmed on its source page

Model level

media.smart.com ·

SUV Collected

Model level

Drive

rwd Collected

Pro+

rwd Collected

Pure

awd Collected

BRABUS

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pure

de.smart.com ·

| Antrieb | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD | AWD |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pro

de.smart.com ·

| Antrieb | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD | AWD |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pure+

de.smart.com ·

| Antrieb | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD | AWD |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pro+

de.smart.com ·

| Antrieb | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD | AWD |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Premium

de.smart.com ·

| Antrieb | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD | AWD |

awd Confirmed on its source page

Pulse

de.smart.com ·

| Antrieb | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD | AWD |

awd Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS

de.smart.com ·

| Antrieb | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD | AWD |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pure

uk.smart.com ·

| Driveline | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pro

uk.smart.com ·

| Driveline | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Pro+

uk.smart.com ·

| Driveline | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Premium

uk.smart.com ·

| Driveline | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

BRABUS

uk.smart.com ·

| Driveline | RWD | RWD | RWD | RWD | AWD

Variants.enumerated count

7 Collected

Model level

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

de.smart.com ·

Eine Vergleichstabelle auf einer Seite; unter Leistung & Antrieb, Batterie & Laden, Abmessungen sowie Gewichte & Volumen sind alle sieben Spalten Pure, Pro, Pure+, Pro+, Premium, Pulse und BRABUS vollständig gelesen; keine Pagination und kein "mehr anzeigen".

Heat pump

absent Confirmed on its source page

Pro+

www.adac.de ·

Apple CarPlay

V2l

true Confirmed on its source page

Pro+

aeva.asn.au ·

true Collected

Pro+

zecar.com ·

Vehicle-to-Load (V2L): Yes; max power output: 3.3 kW.

Efficiency (real)

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

Heated seats

standard Collected

Pro+

www.carexpert.com.au ·

Driver Front Seat Heated: yes; Passenger Front Seat Heated: yes.

Power out to devices (V2L)

Android Auto

Heated steering wheel

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Pro+

de.smart.com ·

on sale Collected

Pro+

www.carexpert.com.au ·

The 2025 Smart #1 Pro+ was released to the Australian market on 2nd July 2024.

Airbags