66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
66 Collected
Version not stated
62 Collected
Version not stated
47 Collected
Pure
62 Collected
Pro+
62 Collected
BRABUS
47 Collected
Pure / Pro
62 Collected
Pro+ / Premium
62 Collected
BRABUS
47 Confirmed on its source page
Pure · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
47 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
62 Confirmed on its source page
Pure+ · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
62 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
62 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
62 Confirmed on its source page
Pulse · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
62 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · usable
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
47 Confirmed on its source page
Pure · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
47 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
62 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
62 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
62 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · usable
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
66 Collected
Version not stated
49 Collected
Pure
66 Collected
BRABUS
66 Collected
Pro+
49 Collected
Pure / Pro
66 Collected
Pro+ / Premium
66 Collected
BRABUS
49 Confirmed on its source page
Pure · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
49 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
66 Confirmed on its source page
Pure+ · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
66 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
66 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
66 Confirmed on its source page
Pulse · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
66 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · gross
| Batteriegröße (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62 |
49 Confirmed on its source page
Pure · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
49 Confirmed on its source page
Pro · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
66 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
66 Confirmed on its source page
Premium · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
66 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS · gross
| Battery capacity (gross/net) (kWh)⁶ | 49/47 | 49/47 | 66/62 | 66/62 | 66/62
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Pure
Batterietyp | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Pro
Batterietyp | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pure+
Batterietyp | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pro+
Batterietyp | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Premium
Batterietyp | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pulse
Batterietyp | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS
Batterietyp | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Pure
| Battery type | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM
lfp Confirmed on its source page
Pro
| Battery type | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pro+
| Battery type | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Premium
| Battery type | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS
| Battery type | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM
nmc Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ Black Collection
| Batterietyp | LFP | LFP | NCM | NCM | NCM | NCM |
8 y Collected
Model level
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
Original value: 8 years
8 Confirmed on its source page
Pure
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
8 Confirmed on its source page
Pro
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
8 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
8 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ Black Collection
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
8 Confirmed on its source page
Premium
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
8 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
200000 Confirmed on its source page
Pure
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
200000 Confirmed on its source page
Pro
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
200000 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
200000 Confirmed on its source page
Pro+ Black Collection
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |
200000 Confirmed on its source page
BRABUS
| Garantie für die Hochvoltbatterie | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. | 8 Jahre, 200.000km, 70% SoH. |