Škoda Epiq
Version: Škoda Epiq 55 Selection STARTchecked
- SUV
- in production
- Release Jul 2026
274 miversion not named
WLTP range
56/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Škoda Epiq is a 5-seat electric SUV rated 274 mi WLTP for the 55 that charges 10-80 % in about 24 min for the 55.
- Battery
- 51.7 kWh
- DC peak
- 105 kW
- Power
- 155 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 7.1 s
- Drive
- FWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 16.8 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at CZK 659,000 MSRP for the 40; the First Edition is CZK 923,000.
No US listing yet - the source names no market for these prices.
Market not stated · CZK
fromCZK 659,000
40MSRP
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 40lowest | CZK 659,000 | |
| 55 | CZK 779,000+CZK 120,000 | +CZK 120,000 |
| First Edition | CZK 923,000+CZK 264,000 | +CZK 264,000 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- Czechia
Dealer, market and older prices (4)
Market (new) (1)from CZK 779,000
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Essence START, Selection STARTlowest | CZK 779,000 |
Other listings (3)
- 40 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCZK 749,000
- 55 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCZK 869,000
- 55 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCZK 923,000
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated1
Latest:
- 55 · MSRP · · may have changed since779,000 Currency not stated
Who is it for?
Ranking
- 56#158 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#154 of 281 worldwide53#154 of 281 worldwide
- Family#156 of 281 worldwide63#156 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- 56#131 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- No category stands out on this version's data yet.
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want an everyday car
What the score is made of
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
274 mi on the official WLTP test.
274 miversion not named
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Heat pump
- optional
How long does it take to charge?
24 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 105 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 5.5 h
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.6 kW
What does it cost to run?
~$3.83 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 23 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 274 mi
- 10-80 %
- 24 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIDenza N7Score58- Price from
- Range
- 342 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 58
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIAcura ZDXScore56- Price from
- Range
- 278 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 56
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AILeapmotor C16Score56- Price from
- no data
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 56
Which versions are there?
Versions known 5Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named versionŠkoda Epiq 55 Selection START
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55 | FWD | 51.7kWh | 274miWLTP | 155kW |
| Essence STARTprovisional | - | 51.7kWh | - | - |
| Essence START, Selection STARTprovisional | - | 51.7kWh | - | - |
| First Editionprovisional | - | 51.7kWh | - | 155kW |
| Selection STARTprovisional | - | 51.7kWh | - | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “Škoda Epiq 55 Selection START”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- FWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 274 miversion not named
- Battery
- 51.7 kWh
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 22.5 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Efficiency (real)
- 21.7 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 105 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 24 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 5.5 h
- Heat pump
- Optional
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.6 kW
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 24 min
Performance
- Power
- 208 hp
- Power (kW)
- 155 kW
- Top speed
- 99 mph
- Torque
- 214 lb-ft (290 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 7.1 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 16.8 cu ft
- Frunk
- 0.9 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6.2 in
- Length
- 164.2 in
- Width
- 70.8 in
- Height
- 62.2 in
- Wheelbase
- 102.4 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Not available
- Heated steering wheel
- Not available
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 7
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (7)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Voltage architecture | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 3
- Discrepancy
- 1
- One source
- 6
Heat pump
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
13 sources · one row per site
- skoda-auto.com6 recordsOEM · primaryAug 12, 2026
- skoda-storyboard.com4 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 26, 2026
- skoda-auto.cz3 recordsOEM · primaryAug 8, 2026
and 10 more
- arenaev.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- autogids.be1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- autos.skoda-auto.cz1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- completecar.ie1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- evspecifications.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- largus.fr1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- skoda.fr1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- cars24.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 19, 2026
- evmagz.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 19, 2026
- honestjohn.co.uk1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
Every source link (23)
- https://www.skoda-auto.cz/modely/epiq/epiq-first-editionprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.skoda-auto.com/_doc/cdaae992-3e69-4b32-b9d3-c9678828afdbprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.skoda-storyboard.com/en/press-kits/skoda-epiq-press-kit/battery-and-powertrain-variants-front-wheel-drive-architectureand-efficient-electric-performance/primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.skoda-auto.com/models/range/epiqprimary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.skoda-auto.cz/modely/epiq/epiqprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.skoda-auto.com/_doc/3e28b9a5-397d-467b-8b38-61cec97e728fprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.skoda-auto.com/world/epiqprimary · OEM · May 19, 2026
- https://www.skoda-auto.cz/_doc/4eb1d432-19ed-4505-909f-9b0e9b5f6963primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.completecar.ie/skoda-epiq-review.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.skoda-storyboard.com/en/emobility/big-possibilities-in-a-small-package-the-new-skoda-epiq/secondary · review · Sep 26, 2026
- https://www.skoda.fr/_doc/f8bd078f-f009-44ed-b03a-3309802462easecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.skoda-auto.com/models/layers/layers/epiq-interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.skoda-storyboard.com/en/press-kits/skoda-epiq-press-kit-2/battery-and-powertrain-variants-front-wheel-drive-architectureand-efficient-electric-performance/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://autos.skoda-auto.cz/novinky/skoda-epiq-jiz-vstupuje-na-cesky-trh%2C-navic-s-casove-omezenou-zavadeci-serii-startsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.autogids.be/autotests/eerste-test/review-skoda-epiq-2026.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.largus.fr/actualite-automobile/essai-skoda-epiq-2026-le-petit-suv-electrique-qui-voit-grand-40006832.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.skoda-storyboard.com/en/press-kits/skoda-epiq-press-kit-2/interior-designed-for-space-intuitive-use-and-everyday-convenience/secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.arenaev.com/skoda_details_the_epiqs_power_batteries_range_and_performance-news-5585.phpsecondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.skoda-auto.com/models/layers/layers/epiq-comfort-featuressecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.evspecifications.com/en/model/49544f7secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://evmagz.com/skoda-details-electric-epiq-ahead-of-2026-launch-confirms-three-power-variants/tertiary · aggregator · May 19, 2026
- https://www.honestjohn.co.uk/news/new-cars/2026-05/2026-skoda-epiq/tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.cars24.com/news/auto/skoda-epiq-electric-suv-to-make-global-debut-on-may-19/tertiary · aggregator · May 19, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










