SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.electrifying.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.renault.de ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.whatcar.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.renault.co.uk ·

wltp Collected

87 kWh · Not stated by the source · Electric

wltp Collected

E-Tech electric 220 hp long range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

616 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

616 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

616 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.whatcar.com ·

620 km Collected

87 kWh · wltp · Electric

625 Collected

E-Tech electric 220 hp long range · wltp · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

Range (cycle unstated)

616 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.renault.co.uk ·

Original value: wltp

616 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.renault.de ·

Original value: wltp

610 Collected

E-Tech electric 220 hp long range · wltp · Electric

www.autocar.co.uk ·

623 Confirmed on its source page

220 ch grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

623 Confirmed on its source page

techno · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)623

623 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)623

429 Confirmed on its source page

techno 170 ch autonomie confort - 25 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)429

623 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km) 623

623 Confirmed on its source page

SCENIC E-Tech électrique techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km) 623

623 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)623

625 Confirmed on its source page

techno · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

jusqu’à 625 kilomètres d’autonomie WLTP Worldwide harmonized Light vehicles Test Procedures (la procédure d'essai mondiale harmonisée pour les véhicules légers), selon version et équipements.

625 Confirmed on its source page

techno – option esprit Alpine · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

jusqu’à 625 kilomètres d’autonomie WLTP Worldwide harmonized Light vehicles Test Procedures (la procédure d'essai mondiale harmonisée pour les véhicules légers), selon version et équipements.

625 Confirmed on its source page

techno – option iconic · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

jusqu’à 625 kilomètres d’autonomie WLTP Worldwide harmonized Light vehicles Test Procedures (la procédure d'essai mondiale harmonisée pour les véhicules légers), selon version et équipements.

623 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km) 623

623 Confirmed on its source page

220 ch grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)623

430 Confirmed on its source page

220 ch grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie homologuée WLTP de **430 km**

625 Confirmed on its source page

SCENIC E-TECH ELECTRIQUE TECHNO GRANDE AUTONOMIE · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

jusqu’à 625 kilomètres d’autonomie WLTP Worldwide harmonized Light vehicles Test Procedures (la procédure d'essai mondiale harmonisée pour les véhicules légers), selon version et équipements.

625 Confirmed on its source page

batterie grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

625 km d'autonomie selon la norme WLTP

430 Confirmed on its source page

batterie autonomie confort · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

430 km d'autonomie selon la norme WLTP

625 Confirmed on its source page

RENAULT SCENIC E-TECH ÉLECTRIQUE TECHNO 220CH GRANDE AUTONOMIE · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

jusqu’à 625 kilomètres d’autonomie WLTP Worldwide harmonized Light vehicles Test Procedures (la procédure d'essai mondiale harmonisée pour les véhicules légers), selon version et équipements.

623 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)623

642 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)642

642 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)642

642 Confirmed on its source page

220 ch grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)642

642 km Confirmed on its source page

SCENIC E-Tech électrique techno 220 ch grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

media.renault.com ·

Range (winter)

365 km Collected

Scenic E-Tech Long range 87 kWh FWD 220 hp · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

Range (real)

365 km Collected

Scenic E-Tech Long range 87 kWh FWD 220 hp · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.arenaev.com ·

Range (city)

815 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle urbain (km)815

815 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle urbain (km)815 consommation électrique cycle combiné WLTP (kWh/100km)16.8

852 Confirmed on its source page

techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

www.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle urbain (km)852