SuliHuliSuliHuli

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

urban range advance · Not stated by the source · Electric

cdn.group.renault.com ·

wltp Collected

long range advance · Not stated by the source · Electric

cdn.group.renault.com ·

wltp Collected

Advance Panel Van LWB · Not stated by the source · Electric

business.renault.co.uk ·

Range (cycle unstated)

178 km Collected

urban range advance · wltp · Electric

cdn.group.renault.com ·

Original value: wltp km

409 km Collected

long range advance · wltp · Electric

cdn.group.renault.com ·

Original value: wltp km

285 km Collected

Advance Panel Van LWB · wltp · Electric

business.renault.co.uk ·

Original value: wltp km

178 Confirmed on its source page

FG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)178

178 Confirmed on its source page

fourgon L2 advance - 26 · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km) 178

460 Confirmed on its source page

fourgon L2H2 E-Tech 100% électrique 4T grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

460 km d'autonomie selon données WLTP. en version fourgon L2H2 E-Tech 100% électrique 4T grande autonomie

178 Confirmed on its source page

MASTER FOURGON E‑TECH ÉLECTRIQUE FG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km) 178

460 Confirmed on its source page

grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

460 km d'autonomie selon données WLTP. en version fourgon L2H2 E-Tech 100% électrique 4T grande autonomie

267 Confirmed on its source page

E-Tech électrique grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)267

285 Confirmed on its source page

PC L2 3T5 advance grande autonomie - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)285 autonomie WLTP cycle urbain (km)399 consommation électrique cycle combiné WLTP (kWh/100km)39.8

460 Confirmed on its source page

grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

Bénéficiez de la meilleure autonomie de sa catégorie jusqu'à 460km* dans sa version grande autonomie 87kWh. En version autonomie urbaine 40kWh, profitez de plus de 180km d'autonomie**. Bientôt disponible *version E-Tech L2H2 4t et 87 kWh WLTP, catégorie grand vans, étude Renault du 24/01/24.

460 Confirmed on its source page

E-Tech électrique · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

460 km d'autonomie en motorisation E-Tech électrique 87 kWh

460 Confirmed on its source page

87 kWh · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

grande autonomie 87 kWh pour les plus longs trajets jusqu'à 460 km

267 Confirmed on its source page

PRS L3 3T5 advance grande autonomie - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)267

170 Confirmed on its source page

E-Tech électrique 40 kWh · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

Deux offres de batterie ajustent la performance à vos besoins : 40 kWh et 170 km d’autonomie, idéale pour vos livraisons en ville, ou 87 kWh pour 460 km, parfait pour les plus long trajets avec recharge en 38 minutes.

460 Confirmed on its source page

E-Tech électrique 87 kWh · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

Deux offres de batterie ajustent la performance à vos besoins : 40 kWh et 170 km d’autonomie, idéale pour vos livraisons en ville, ou 87 kWh pour 460 km, parfait pour les plus long trajets avec recharge en 38 minutes.

460 Confirmed on its source page

fourgon L2H2 E-Tech électrique 4T grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

jusqu'à 460 km d'autonomie*

460 Confirmed on its source page

fourgon L2H2 E-Tech 100% électrique 4T grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

460 km d'autonomie selon données WLTP. en version fourgon L2H2 E-Tech 100% électrique 4T grande autonomie

Range (city)

275 Confirmed on its source page

FG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle urbain (km)275

364 Confirmed on its source page

E-Tech électrique grande autonomie · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle urbain (km)364

399 Confirmed on its source page

PC L2 3T5 advance grande autonomie - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle combiné (km)285 autonomie WLTP cycle urbain (km)399 consommation électrique cycle combiné WLTP (kWh/100km)39.8

364 Confirmed on its source page

PRS L3 3T5 advance grande autonomie - 26 · name as listed in French · wltp

professionnels.renault.fr ·

autonomie WLTP cycle urbain (km)364

Range (real)

n: 1; hi: 322; lo: 322; unit: km km Collected

LH35 Panel Van E-Tech Advance MY26 · Not stated by the source

www.electrifying.com ·

87kWh Advance; Real world range: 200 miles. Review gives no test conditions.