Renault Master E-Tech
Version: LH35 Panel Van E-Tech Advance MY26checked
- Van
177 miversion: Advance Panel Van LWB
WLTP range
15/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Renault Master E-Tech is a 3-seat electric van rated 177 mi WLTP.
- Battery
- 40 / 87 kWhdiffers by version or source
- DC peak
- 130 kWlong range advance
- Power
- 96 / 104 kWdiffers by version or source
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 13.5 s
- Drive
- FWDAdvance Panel Van LWB
- Seats
- 3
- Trunk
- 381.4 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at €50,000 MSRP in France for the MASTER FOURGON E‑TECH ÉLECTRIQUE FG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26.
No US listing yet - prices in France.
France
from€50,000
MASTER FOURGON E‑TECH ÉLECTRIQUE FG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26name as listed in FrenchMSRP FR
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| MASTER FOURGON E‑TECH ÉLECTRIQUE FG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26lowest | €50,000 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- France
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated19
Latest:
- L2H2 · Market (new) · · may have changed since760 Currency not stated
- MASTER FOURGON FG L2H2 3T3 TR advance dCi 105 - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since41,600 Currency not stated
- PC L2 3T5 TR advance dCi 130 - 26 · MSRP · · may have changed since41,600 Currency not stated
- PC L2 3T5 TR advance dCi 130 - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since41,600 Currency not stated
- plancher cabine advance traction E6Ebis - 26 · MSRP · · may have changed since41,600 Currency not stated
- plancher cabine advance traction E6Ebis - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since41,600 Currency not stated
- FG L2H2 3T3 TR advance dCi 105 - 26 · MSRP · · may have changed since43,000 Currency not stated
- L3 3T5 TR ADVANCE BLUE dCi 130 · MSRP · · may have changed since45,600 Currency not stated
- PRS L3 3T5 TR advance dCi 130 - 26 · MSRP · · may have changed since45,600 Currency not stated
- PRS L3 3T5 TR advance dCi 130 - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since45,600 Currency not stated
- L2 3T5 TR ADVANCE BLUE dCi 130 · MSRP · · may have changed since48,600 Currency not stated
- PRS L3 3T5 advance grande autonomie - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since50,100 Currency not stated
- benne double advance propulsion EVIE - 26 · MSRP · · may have changed since52,100 Currency not stated
- L3 20m3 3T5 TR ADVANCE BLUE DCI 130 · MSRP · · may have changed since62,100 Currency not stated
- MASTER GRAND VOLUME GVC L3 20m3 3T5 TR advance dCi 130 EVI - 26 · MSRP · · may have changed since62,100 Currency not stated
- FG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since40,100 Currency not stated
- FG L2H2 3T3 TR advance dCi 105 - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since41,600 Currency not stated
- E-Tech électrique grande autonomie · MSRP · · may have changed since50,100 Currency not stated
- GVC L3 20m3 3T5 PR RJ advance dCi 150 EVI - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since61,000 Currency not stated
Market not stated · EUR€40,100 - €61,00017
Latest:
- fourgon L2 advance - 26 · MSRP · · may have changed since€40,100
- fourgon L2 advance - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since€40,100
- Master CC L2 3T5 TR advance Blue dCi 150 E · MSRP · · may have changed since€40,500
- E-Tech électrique · MSRP · · may have changed since€41,600
- E-Tech électrique · Market (new) · · may have changed since€41,600
- PC L2 3T5 advance grande autonomie - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,100
- fourgon L2 advance - 26 · MSRP · · may have changed since€50,000
- plateau ridelle simple advance - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since€50,100
- châssis cabine advance - 26 · MSRP · · may have changed since€56,000
- L2 3T5 ADVANCE GRANDE AUTONOMIE · MSRP · · may have changed since€56,000
- grand volume châssis advance - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since€56,600
- L3 3T5 ADVANCE GRANDE AUTONOMIE · MSRP · · may have changed since€60,000
- Master E-Tech électrique PRS acier L3 3T5 advance grande autonomie · MSRP · · may have changed since€60,000
- MASTER GRAND VOLUME GVC L3 20m3 3T5 PR RJ advance dCi 150 EVI - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since€61,000
- MASTER FOURGON E‑TECH ÉLECTRIQUE FG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since€40,100
- E-Tech électrique grande autonomie · Market (new) · · may have changed since€50,100
- E-Tech électrique grande autonomie · Market (new) · · may have changed since€56,600
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- 15#266 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#266 of 281 worldwide12#266 of 281 worldwide
- Family#262 of 281 worldwide25#262 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#250 of 254 worldwide3#250 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- No category stands out on this version's data yet.
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
177 mi on the official WLTP test.
177 miAdvance Panel Van LWB
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Heat pump
- not availablefourgon L2 advance - 26
How long does it take to charge?
130 kWlong range advance
DC peak power
- 10-80 % fast charge
- Not published
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kWfourgon L2 advance - 26
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.7 kW
- DC charge 15–80 % — not a 10–80% figure
- 32 min
What does it cost to run?
~$5.17 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 30 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 177 mi

Photo author and licence
Photo: Zotyefan / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for displayPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIDongfeng Aeolus E70Score18- Price from
- no data
- Range
- no data
- Score
- 18
Which versions are there?
Versions known 5Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
named versionLH35 Panel Van E-Tech Advance MY26
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26name as listed in French | FWD | 40kWh | 111miWLTP | 96kW |
| fourgon L2 advance - 26 | FWD | 40kWh | 111miWLTP | 96kW |
| châssis cabine advance - 26provisional | FWD | - | - | - |
| PRS L3 3T5 advance grande autonomie - 26name as listed in Frenchprovisional | FWD | - | 166miWLTP | 105kW |
| E-Tech électrique grande autonomiename as listed in Frenchprovisional | FWD | - | 166miWLTP | 105kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “LH35 Panel Van E-Tech Advance MY26”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)Advance Panel Van LWB
- Body
- Van
- Drive
- FWDAdvance Panel Van LWB
Range, battery and efficiency
- 177 miAdvance Panel Van LWB
- Range (city)
- 171 mi WLTPFG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26name as listed in French
- Battery
- 40 / 87 kWhdiffers by version or source
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 30.4 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 130 kWlong range advance
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Heat pump
- Not availablefourgon L2 advance - 26
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.7 kW
- AC charging peak
- 11 kWfourgon L2 advance - 26
Performance
- Power
- 140 hpAdvance Panel Van LWB
- Power (kW)
- 96 / 104 kWdiffers by version or source
- Top speed
- 75 mph
- Torque
- 221 lb-ft (300 Nm)Advance Panel Van LWB
- 0–62 mph
- 13.5 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 3
- Trunk
- 381.4 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 8.3 in
- Length
- 223.6 in
- Width
- 97.1 in
- Height
- 98.4 in
- Wheelbase
- 141.1 in
- Weight
- 5,622 lbE-Tech électrique grande autonomiename as listed in French
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- OptionalFG L2H2 3T5 advance autonomie urbaine - 26name as listed in French
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 4
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (8)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge 10–80% | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Frunk | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Heated steering wheel | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 3
- Discrepancy
- 5
- One source
- 2
Official range
111 mirenault.it255 miallcarleasing.co.ukPower
Battery (net)
Length
5680 mmrenault.it6315 mmallcarleasing.co.ukEfficiency
41 kWh/100 mirenault.it30.4 kWh/100 migateway2lease.com
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
17 sources · one row per site
- professionnels.renault.fr44 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- business.renault.co.uk2 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- cdn.group.renault.com2 recordsOEM · primaryJun 19, 2026
and 14 more
- user-manual.renault.com2 recordsreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- adac.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- allcarleasing.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- commercial-vehicles.euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- drivingelectric.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 15, 2026
- electriccarsreport.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- electrifying.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 5, 2026
- electrive.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- ev.care1 recordreview · secondarySep 27, 2026
- evupdate.nl1 recordreview · secondaryJun 19, 2026
- gateway2lease.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- news.euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 5, 2026
- novarnish.mws-prod-no.renault-trucks.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- fleet.evguide.uk1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 17, 2026
Every source link (63)
- https://business.renault.co.uk/master-range/master-panel-electric.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 16, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master/motorisation-etech-electric.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-fourgon-electrique/configurateur.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-grand-volume-electrique/configurateur.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://cdn.group.renault.com/ren/gb/transversal-assets/brochures/mobile-brochure-tech-spec/mobile-tech-spec-master.pdfprimary · OEM · Jun 17, 2026
- https://cdn.group.renault.com/ren/nl/brochures-en-prijslijsten/prijslijsten/master-etech-electric-prijslijst.pdfprimary · OEM · Jun 19, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-utilitaires/master/construction-btp.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-utilitaires/master/dimensions.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-fourgon-thermique.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-bennes-plateaux-thermique/offre.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://novarnish.mws-prod-no.renault-trucks.com/l/renault-trucks-master-e-tech-elektrisk-varebil-med-inntil-460-km-rekkeviddesecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://commercial-vehicles.euroncap.com/assessments/renault/master/v112/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques-et-hybrides/master-electric/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-utilitaires/master.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.adac.de/rund-ums-fahrzeug/autokatalog/marken-modelle/renault/master/iv/350911/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-utilitaires/master/transport-personnes.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques-et-hybrides/master-electric/comparateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-utilitaires/master/moteurs.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-plateaux-electrique/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques-et-hybrides/master-electric.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://ev.care/en-gb/guides/renault/renault-master-e-tech/charging-guidesecondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.allcarleasing.co.uk/renault-van-lease-deals/personal/master/panelvan-e-tech-lwb-electric-fwd-lh35-104kw-87kwh-advance-high-roof-van-auto/secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.user-manual.renault.com/en/electric-vehicle/vehicle-load-v2l-function-1secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-fourgon-electrique/simulateur-ev.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques-et-hybrides/master-electric/configurateur/engines.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-plateaux-electrique.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-bennes-plateaux.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.electrive.com/2026/07/08/renault-refreshes-master-e-tech-with-battery-and-comfort-upgrades/secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-planchers-chassis-cabine.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/xdd-grand-volume-ice.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/technologie-e-tech-electrique/autonomie-utilitaires-electrique.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://electriccarsreport.com/2026/07/renault-master-e-tech-gains-new-features-battery-updates-and-more-versatile-conversions/secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.evupdate.nl/rijtesten/artikel/rijtest-renault-master-e-tech-meester-van-de-luchtsecondary · review · Jun 19, 2026
- https://www.electrifying.com/reviews/renault/master-e-tech/reviewsecondary · review · Nov 5, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-grand-volume.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-fourgon-electrique.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/xdd-grand-volume-ice/offre.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-planchers-chassis-cabine/offre.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-bennes-plateaux-thermique.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-plateaux-electrique/offre.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.drivingelectric.com/renault/master/42453/renault-master-e-tech-2025-reviewsecondary · review · Jun 15, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-fourgon.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-utilitaires/master/amenagements.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.gateway2lease.com/vans/renault/master-van-e-tech/11453/lh35-104kw-87kwh-advancesecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-grand-volume-electrique.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/mobilite-reduite/master-tpmr.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-plancher-chassis-electrique/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-utilitaires/master/transport-marchandise.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master/motorisation-diesel.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://business.renault.co.uk/master-range/master-panel-electric.html?bodyTypeCode=PT1261_panel_vansecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://news.euroncap.com/safercars/renault-master---euro-ncap-2025-commercial-van-safety---5-stars/s/c4c67511-074c-43b3-ba18-6d344af81277secondary · review · Nov 5, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/xdd-grand-volume-ice/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-plancher-chassis-electrique.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-fourgon-thermique/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-plancher-chassis-cabine-thermique/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.user-manual.renault.com/fr/informations-v%C3%A9hicule/dimensions-en-metres-11secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-utilitaires/master/videos.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master/performance.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master/motorisation-electrique.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/gamme-master/master-bennes-plateaux-thermique/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-utilitaires/master/medical.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://fleet.evguide.uk/vans/renault/master-e-tech-electrictertiary · aggregator · Jun 17, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source
