SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

10 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Dual Motor (20 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Dual Motor (22 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Dual Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Dual Motor Performance Pack

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Single Motor (22 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Single Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Dual Motor Performance Pack

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Single Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Dual Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

3 Long Range Dual Motor (22 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Rear motor

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹

10 Confirmed on its source page

Dual motor

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹

10 Confirmed on its source page

Performance

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹

11 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Single motor

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (11 kW AC) 0-100% in 11 hrs

11 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Dual motor

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (11 kW AC) 0-100% in 11 hrs

11 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (11 kW AC) 0-100% in 11 hrs

10 Collected

Rear motor

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹ | Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹

10 Collected

Dual motor

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹ | Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹

10 Collected

Performance

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹ | Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹

10 h Collected

2026 Polestar 3 Long Range Single Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50233: 2026 Polestar 3 Long Range Single Motor (21 Inch Wheels), charge time at 240 V 10 h

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

ev.com ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

recharged.com ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

30 Collected

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · Electric

www.polestar.com ·

22 Confirmed on its source page

Dual motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

Rapid charging (10-80%)22 min (350 kW DC)¹

22 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · dc

www.polestar.com ·

Rapid charging (10-80%)22 min (350 kW DC)¹

22 Confirmed on its source page

Rear motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (310 kW DC)¹ 30 min (120 kW DC)¹

22 Confirmed on its source page

Dual motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (350 kW DC)¹ 32 min (120 kW DC)¹

22 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · dc

www.polestar.com ·

Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (350 kW DC)¹ 32 min (120 kW DC)¹

30 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Single motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

Rapid charging (250 kW DC) 10-80% in 30 min

30 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Dual motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

10-80% in 30 min

30 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · dc

www.polestar.com ·

10-80% in 30 min

22 Confirmed on its source page

Rear motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (310 kW DC)¹ 30 min (120 kW DC)¹ | Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (350 kW DC)¹ 32 min (120 kW DC)¹

22 Collected

Rear motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

| Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (310 kW DC)¹ 30 min (120 kW DC)¹ | Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (350 kW DC)¹ 32 min (120 kW DC)¹ |

30 Collected

Rear motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

| Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (310 kW DC)¹ 30 min (120 kW DC)¹ | Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (350 kW DC)¹ 32 min (120 kW DC)¹ |

22 Collected

Dual motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

| Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (310 kW DC)¹ 30 min (120 kW DC)¹ | Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (350 kW DC)¹ 32 min (120 kW DC)¹ |

32 Collected

Dual motor · dc

www.polestar.com ·

| Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (310 kW DC)¹ 30 min (120 kW DC)¹ | Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (350 kW DC)¹ 32 min (120 kW DC)¹ |

22 Collected

Performance · dc

www.polestar.com ·

| Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (350 kW DC)¹ 32 min (120 kW DC)¹

32 Collected

Performance · dc

www.polestar.com ·

| Rapid charging (10-80%) 22 min (350 kW DC)¹ 32 min (120 kW DC)¹

30 min Collected

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack

www.polestar.com ·

30 min Collected

2026 Polestar 3 Long Range Single Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.polestar.com ·

250 kW DC; 10–80% in 30 min

DC charging peak

250 Collected

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · Electric

www.polestar.com ·

310 Confirmed on its source page

Rear motor · peak

www.polestar.com ·

Charging capacity Up to 310 kW (800 V)

350 Confirmed on its source page

Dual motor · peak

www.polestar.com ·

Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V)

350 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · peak

www.polestar.com ·

Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V)

310 Confirmed on its source page

Rear motor · peak

www.polestar.com ·

Charging capacity Up to 310 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V)

350 Confirmed on its source page

Dual motor · peak

www.polestar.com ·

Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V)

350 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · peak

www.polestar.com ·

Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V)

310 Collected

Rear motor · peak

www.polestar.com ·

| Charging capacity Up to 310 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) | Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) |

120 Collected

Rear motor · peak

www.polestar.com ·

| Charging capacity Up to 310 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) | Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) |

350 Collected

Dual motor · peak

www.polestar.com ·

| Charging capacity Up to 310 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) | Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) |

120 Collected

Dual motor · peak

www.polestar.com ·

| Charging capacity Up to 310 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) | Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) |

350 Collected

Performance · peak

www.polestar.com ·

| Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) |

120 Collected

Performance · peak

www.polestar.com ·

| Charging capacity Up to 350 kW (800 V) Up to 120 kW (400 V) |

250 kw Collected

2026 Polestar 3 Long Range Single Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.polestar.com ·

250 kW DC

Voltage architecture

800 Confirmed on its source page

Rear motor · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

Battery 800 V Lithium-ion battery 92 kWh capacity, 14 modules

800 Confirmed on its source page

Dual motor · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

Battery 800 V Lithium-ion battery 106 kWh capacity, 16 modules

800 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

Battery 800 V Lithium-ion battery 106 kWh capacity, 16 modules

400 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Single motor · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

| Battery 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 111 kWh capacity, 17 modules | Battery 400V lithium-ion battery, 111 kWh capacity, 17 modules | Battery 400V lithium-ion battery, 111 kWh capacity, 17 modules |

800 Collected

Rear motor · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

| Battery 800 V Lithium-ion battery 92 kWh capacity, 14 modules | Battery 800 V Lithium-ion battery 106 kWh capacity, 16 modules |

800 Collected

Dual motor · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

| Battery 800 V Lithium-ion battery 92 kWh capacity, 14 modules | Battery 800 V Lithium-ion battery 106 kWh capacity, 16 modules |

800 Collected

Performance · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

| Battery 800 V Lithium-ion battery 106 kWh capacity, 16 modules |

800 Confirmed on its source page

Rear motor · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

Batería Batería de iones de litio de 800 V Capacidad de 92 kWh, 14 módulos | Batería Batería de iones de litio de 800 V Capacidad de 106 kWh, 16 módulos

800 Confirmed on its source page

Dual motor · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

Batería Batería de iones de litio de 800 V Capacidad de 92 kWh, 14 módulos | Batería Batería de iones de litio de 800 V Capacidad de 106 kWh, 16 módulos

800 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · nominal

www.polestar.com ·

Batería Batería de iones de litio de 800 V Capacidad de 92 kWh, 14 módulos | Batería Batería de iones de litio de 800 V Capacidad de 106 kWh, 16 módulos

400 v Collected

2026 Polestar 3 Long Range Single Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.polestar.com ·

Battery 400 V lithium-ion battery, 111 kWh capacity, 17 modules

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Single motor · single phase

www.polestar.com ·

Home or public charging (11 kW AC) 0-100% in 11 hrs

11 Collected

Rear motor · series fit

www.polestar.com ·

| Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹ | Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹ |

11 Collected

Dual motor · series fit

www.polestar.com ·

| Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹ | Home or public charging (0-100%) 10 hrs (11 kW AC)¹ |

11 kw Collected

2026 Polestar 3 Long Range Single Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.polestar.com ·

11 kW AC

Charging port

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack

www.polestar.com ·

ccs2 Collected

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack

zecar.com ·

Type 2 plug for AC; CCS connector for DC fast charging

ccs1 Collected

2026 Polestar 3 Long Range Single Motor (21 Inch Wheels)

www.chargepapa.com ·

Polestar 2 and Polestar 3 use CCS1 in the US

Charging peak (real)

190 kw Collected

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack

www.motor.no ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

32 min Collected

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack

www.motor.no ·