SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

418.4 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor Perf Pack · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 260 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

418.4 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 260 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

397.5 km Confirmed on its source page

2 BST edition · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 247 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

444.2 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 276 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

428.1 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 266 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

397.5 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor Performance Pack · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 247 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

494.1 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 307 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

515 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 320 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

505.3 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 314 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

431.3 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 268 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

408.8 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor Performance Pack · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 254 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

482.8 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 300 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

655 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.polestar.com ·

Original value: wltp

655 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.adac.de ·

Original value: wltp

505 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa km

554 km Collected

Standard range Single motor · wltp · Electric · declared

658 km Collected

Long range Single motor · wltp · Electric · declared

505 km Collected

Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric · declared

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

566 km Collected

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · wltp · Electric · declared

595 km Collected

Long range Dual motor · wltp · Electric · declared

595 Collected

Long range Dual motor · wltp

553 Collected

Standard range Single motor · wltp

566 Collected

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · wltp

658 Collected

Long range Single motor · wltp

554 Collected

Standard range Single motor · wltp · Electric · declared

www.polestar.com ·

659 Collected

Long range Single motor · wltp · Electric · declared

www.polestar.com ·

595 Collected

Long range Dual motor · wltp · Electric · declared

www.polestar.com ·

567 Collected

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · wltp · Electric · declared

www.polestar.com ·

554 Confirmed on its source page

Standard range Single motor · wltp

www.polestar.com ·

Range up to | ⁨554 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨659 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨596 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨568 km⁩ (WLTP)

659 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Single motor · wltp

www.polestar.com ·

Range up to | ⁨554 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨659 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨596 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨568 km⁩ (WLTP)

596 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Dual motor · wltp

www.polestar.com ·

Range up to | ⁨554 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨659 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨596 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨568 km⁩ (WLTP)

568 Confirmed on its source page

Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · wltp

www.polestar.com ·

Range up to | ⁨554 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨659 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨596 km⁩ (WLTP) | ⁨568 km⁩ (WLTP)

632 Confirmed on its source page

Polestar 2 LR SM · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| WLTP Reichweite | 632 km

553.6 km Collected

Standard range Single motor · wltp

www.polestar.com ·

Range² 344 mi | Range² 409 mi | Range² 370 mi | Range² Up to 352 mi

Original value: 344 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

658.2 km Collected

Long range Single motor · wltp

www.polestar.com ·

Range² 344 mi | Range² 409 mi | Range² 370 mi | Range² Up to 352 mi

Original value: 409 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

595.5 km Collected

Long range Dual motor · wltp

www.polestar.com ·

Range² 344 mi | Range² 409 mi | Range² 370 mi | Range² Up to 352 mi

Original value: 370 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

505.3 km Collected

2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48405: 2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels), range 314 mi

Range (highway)

405.7 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 252.1 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

371.8 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor Performance Pack · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 231 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

469.9 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 292 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

416.8 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 259 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

450.6 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 280 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

460.3 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 286 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

423.3 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 263 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

442.6 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 275 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

389.5 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor Performance Pack · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 242 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

403.9 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 251 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

460.3 km Collected

2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48405: 2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels), highway range 286 mi

Range (city)

458.2 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 284.7 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

418.4 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor Performance Pack · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 260 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

552 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 343 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

450.6 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 280 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

466.7 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 290 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

424.9 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor Performance Pack · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 264 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

453.8 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 282 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

542.3 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 337 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

466.7 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Dual Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 290 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

515 km Confirmed on its source page

2 Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 320 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

542.3 km Collected

2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48405: 2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels), city range 337 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

thedriven.io ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.polestar.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

recharged.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.oeamtc.at ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.adac.de ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.ix.de ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

655 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.oeamtc.at ·

655 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

recharged.com ·

655 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

thedriven.io ·

655 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.ix.de ·

554 Collected

Standard range single motor · wltp · Electric · declared

thedriven.io ·

Range (real)

349 km Collected

LR SM · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.adac.de ·

364 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source

www.youtube.com ·