8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Single Motor
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Single Motor
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Dual Motor
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Dual Motor Perf Pack
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Dual Motor
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 BST edition
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Single Motor
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Dual Motor (19 Inch Wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Dual Motor (20 Inch Wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Dual Motor Performance Pack
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Single Motor (20 Inch Wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Dual Motor (20 Inch Wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Dual Motor (19 Inch Wheels)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2 Dual Motor Performance Pack
7 Collected
Standard range Single motor
11 kW AC charging time (3-phase 16A AC) 0-100% in 7 hrs
8 Collected
Long range Single motor
11 kW AC charging time (3-phase 16A AC) 0-100% in 8 hrs
8 Collected
Long range Dual motor
11 kW AC charging time (3-phase 16A AC) 0-100% in 8 hrs
8 Collected
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack
11 kW AC charging time (3-phase 16A AC) 0-100% in 8 hrs
8 h Collected
2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels)
EPA vehicle 48405: 2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels), charge time at 240 V 8 h
205 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
205 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
205 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
205 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
205 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
205 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
205 Collected
Long range Dual motor · declared
205 Collected
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · declared
180 Collected
Standard range Single motor · declared
205 Collected
Long range Single motor · declared
205 kW Collected
Long range Single motor
205 kW Collected
Long range Dual motor
180 kW Collected
Standard range Single motor
180 kW Collected
Standard range single motor
205 kW Collected
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack
134 Confirmed on its source page
Polestar 2 LR SM · session average
| Durchschnittliche Ladeleistung 10 - 80% | 134 kW
180 Collected
Standard range Single motor · peak
DC charging Up to 180 kW
205 Collected
Long range Single motor · peak
DC charging Up to 205 kW
205 Collected
Long range Dual motor · peak
DC charging Up to 205 kW
205 Collected
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · peak
DC charging Up to 205 kW
205 kw Collected
2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels)
Long range versions DC charging: up to 205 kW.
28 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
28 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
28 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
28 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
28 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
28 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
28 min Collected
Long range Single motor · declared
28 min Collected
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · declared
28 min Collected
Long range Dual motor · declared
26 min Collected
Standard range Single motor · declared
28 Collected
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack
28 Collected
Long range Single motor
26 Collected
Standard range Single motor
28 Collected
Long range Dual motor
28 min Collected
Long range Single motor
28 min Collected
Long range Dual motor
26 min Collected
Standard range Single motor
26 min Collected
Standard range single motor
28 min Collected
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack
26 Confirmed on its source page
Standard range Single motor · dc
DC charging 10% – 80% | 26 min | 28 min | 28 min | 28 min
28 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Single motor · dc
DC charging 10% – 80% | 26 min | 28 min | 28 min | 28 min
28 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Dual motor · dc
DC charging 10% – 80% | 26 min | 28 min | 28 min | 28 min
28 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · dc
DC charging 10% – 80% | 26 min | 28 min | 28 min | 28 min
26 Confirmed on its source page
Standard range Single motor · dc
DC charging time 10-80% in 26 min
28 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Single motor · dc
DC charging time 10-80% in 28 min
28 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Dual motor · dc
DC charging time 10-80% in 28 min
28 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · dc
DC charging time 10-80% in 28 min
28 min Collected
2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels) · soc 10 80
Long range versions: DC charging time 10-80% in 28 min.
100 kW Collected
Version not stated
205 kw Collected
Long range Single motor
11 Confirmed on its source page
Standard range Single motor · series fit
AC charging 0% – 100% | 7 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW)
11 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Single motor · series fit
AC charging 0% – 100% | 7 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW)
11 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Dual motor · series fit
AC charging 0% – 100% | 7 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW)
11 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · series fit
AC charging 0% – 100% | 7 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW) | 8 hours (11 kW)
11 Collected
Standard range Single motor · three phase
11 kW AC charging time (3-phase 16A AC) 0-100% in 7 hrs
11 Collected
Long range Single motor · three phase
11 kW AC charging time (3-phase 16A AC) 0-100% in 8 hrs
11 Collected
Long range Dual motor · three phase
11 kW AC charging time (3-phase 16A AC) 0-100% in 8 hrs
11 Collected
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · three phase
11 kW AC charging time (3-phase 16A AC) 0-100% in 8 hrs
11 kw Collected
2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels)
Long range versions: 11 kW AC charging, 0-100% in 8 hrs.
400 Confirmed on its source page
Standard range Single motor · nominal
| Battery | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 70 kWh capacity, 24 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules |
400 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Single motor · nominal
| Battery | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 70 kWh capacity, 24 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules |
400 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Dual motor · nominal
| Battery | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 70 kWh capacity, 24 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules |
400 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · nominal
| Battery | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 70 kWh capacity, 24 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules | 400 V Lithium-ion battery, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules |
400 Collected
Standard range Single motor · nominal
Battery capacity 400 V Lithium-ion, 70 kWh capacity, 24 modules
400 Collected
Long range Single motor · nominal
Battery capacity 400 V Lithium-ion, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules
400 Collected
Long range Dual motor · nominal
Battery capacity 400 V Lithium-ion, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules
400 Collected
Long range Dual motor with Performance pack · nominal
Battery capacity 400 V Lithium-ion, 82 kWh capacity, 27 modules
400 v Collected
2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels)
Long range battery: 400 V Lithium-ion.
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
Long range Single motor
ccs2 Collected
Long range Single motor
CCS charging standard; upper inlet is Type 2
ccs1 Collected
2025 Polestar 2 Single Motor (19 Inch Wheels)
US manual says public fast-charging stations supporting CCS; US connector is CCS1.