SuliHuliSuliHuli

Peugeot E-308

Version: Électrique 156 ch batterie 55 kWh STYLEchecked

  • in production

No price for this version yet - 6 listings of other versions below.

Price

280 mi

WLTP range

47/100

Score
#183 of 281 worldwide · Everyday
10-80 % fast chargeNot published

What is this car?

The Peugeot E-308 is a 5-seat electric hatchback rated 280 mi WLTP.

Battery
55 kWh
DC peak
100 kW
Power
115 kW
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)
9.3 s
Drive
FWD
Seats
5
Trunk
12.7 cu ft
Battery warranty
8 years · 160,000 km

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at £30,995 Market (new) in the United Kingdom for the Allure Electric 55kWh 156; the GT Premium Electric 55kWh 156 is £34,495.

No US listing yet - prices in the United Kingdom.

United Kingdom

from£30,995

Allure Electric 55kWh 156Market (new) GB

TrimMarket (new)vs lowestvs lowest
Allure Electric 55kWh 156lowest£30,995
GT Electric 55kWh 156£32,995+£2,000+£2,000
GT Premium Electric 55kWh 156£34,495+£3,500+£3,500

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Where it is registered
In the regulator's register for
Netherlands
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
United Kingdom
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · GBP£30,995 - £34,4953

Latest:

  • Allure Electric 55kWh 156 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£30,995
  • GT Electric 55kWh 156 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£32,995
  • GT Premium Electric 55kWh 156 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£34,495

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional

  • Everyday#183 of 281 worldwide
    47#183 of 281 worldwide
  • Long range#182 of 281 worldwide
    42#182 of 281 worldwide
  • Family#195 of 281 worldwide
    53#195 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
  • Performance#201 of 254 worldwide
    35#201 of 254 worldwide

Take it if

  • you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)

Look elsewhere if

  • charging matters most to you - its weakest category
  • you want a performance car

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeChargingPracticality672252

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

280 mi on the official WLTP test.

280 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

280 mi
Heat pump
standard
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

100 kW

DC peak power

10-80 % fast charge
Not published
Onboard AC charger
11 kW
Voltage architecture
400 V
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.5 kW
DC charge 20–80 % — not a 10–80% figure
30 min

What does it cost to run?

~$4.16 (our estimate)

Per 100 mi at home

at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ

Energy use (published)
24 kWh/100 mi

What to compare it with?

Nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Photo author and licencePhoto: Alexander Migl / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for display
Peugeot E-308Score47
Price from
no data
Range
280 mi 
Score
47
Jeep ReconScore47
Compare
  • MINI Countryman ElectricScore47
    Price from
    no data
    Range
    no data
    Score
    47
  • Hycan 007 (合创007)Score47
    Price from
    no data
    Range
    no data
    Score
    47
  • DS N°4 E-TenseScore47
    Price from
    Range
    no data
    Score
    47
All models

Which versions are there?

We have not established which versions of this model exist. The figures on this page describe the single configuration we hold data for — read them as one version, not as the model's full range.

About this list

named versionÉlectrique 156 ch batterie 55 kWh STYLE

Full specs

Version on this page: “Électrique 156 ch batterie 55 kWh STYLE”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
Hatchback
Drive
FWD

Range, battery and efficiency

280 mi
Chemistry
NMC
Efficiency
24.5 kWh/100 mi WLTP
Battery (gross or net not stated)
55 kWh

Charging and energy features

DC charging peak
100 kW
Voltage architecture
400 V
Heat pump
Standard
Power out to devices (V2L)
3.5 kW
AC charging peak
11 kW

Performance

Power (kW)
115 kW
Top speed
106 mph
Torque
199 lb-ft (270 Nm)
0⁠–⁠62 mph
9.3 s

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5
Trunk
12.7 cu ft
Length
171.7 in
Width
72.8 in
Height
57.5 in
Wheelbase
105.1 in

Comfort and connectivity

Heated seats
Not available
Heated steering wheel
Not available
Apple CarPlay
Standard
Android Auto
Standard

Safety and warranty

Airbags
6
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
4
Battery warranty (years)
8 years
Battery warranty (distance)
160,000 km
Not found yet (11)
FieldWhySearched
Batterythe manufacturer does not publish it-
Charge 10⁠–⁠80%the manufacturer does not publish it-
Charge portthe manufacturer does not publish it-
Ground clearancepublished for another version onlyNov 5, 2026
Weightthe manufacturer does not publish it-
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)published for another version onlyNov 5, 2026
Charging peak (real)published for another version onlyNov 5, 2026
Efficiency (real)published for another version onlyNov 5, 2026
Frunkthe car does not have itNov 5, 2026
Range (real)published for another version onlyNov 5, 2026
Range (winter)published for another version onlyNov 5, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

2 primary sources

7 sources · one row per site

and 5 more
Every source link (11)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for Peugeot E-308Report a correction
Copy this data