SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

239.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Leaf (40 kW-hr battery pack) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 149 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

346 km Confirmed on its source page

Leaf SV/SL (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 215 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

363.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Leaf (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 226 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

341.2 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF SV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 212 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

239.8 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 149 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

239.8 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 149 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

341.2 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF SV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 212 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

341.2 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF SV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 212 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

239.8 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 149 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

416.8 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 259 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

487.6 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 303 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.5 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 288 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

487.6 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.nissanusa.com ·

Original value: 303 miles

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344 · mi × 1.609344

488 km Collected

S+ FWD · epa · Electric

Original value: epa km

521 Confirmed on its source page

B5 S · wltp

www.nissan.co.jp ·

一充電走行距離 (プロパイロッ ト 2.0 装備車) ( 国土交通省審査値 ) 521km 469 (461 )km 469 (461 )km 702 (687 )km 685 (670 )km

469 Confirmed on its source page

B5 X · wltp

www.nissan.co.jp ·

一充電走行距離 (プロパイロッ ト 2.0 装備車) ( 国土交通省審査値 ) 521km 469 (461 )km 469 (461 )km 702 (687 )km 685 (670 )km

469 Confirmed on its source page

B5 G · wltp

www.nissan.co.jp ·

一充電走行距離 (プロパイロッ ト 2.0 装備車) ( 国土交通省審査値 ) 521km 469 (461 )km 469 (461 )km 702 (687 )km 685 (670 )km

702 Confirmed on its source page

B7 X · wltp

www.nissan.co.jp ·

一充電走行距離 (プロパイロッ ト 2.0 装備車) ( 国土交通省審査値 ) 521km 469 (461 )km 469 (461 )km 702 (687 )km 685 (670 )km

685 Confirmed on its source page

B7 G · wltp

www.nissan.co.jp ·

一充電走行距離 (プロパイロッ ト 2.0 装備車) ( 国土交通省審査値 ) 521km 469 (461 )km 469 (461 )km 702 (687 )km 685 (670 )km

487.6 km Collected

2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49975: 2026 Nissan LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels), range 303 mi

Range (city)

262.3 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 163 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

373.4 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF SV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 232 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

373.4 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF SV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 232 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

262.3 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 163 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

523 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 325 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

442.6 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 275 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

523 km Collected

2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49975: 2026 Nissan LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels), city range 325 mi

Range (highway)

210.8 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 131 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

302.6 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF SV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 188 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

210.8 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 131 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

302.6 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF SV · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 188 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

444.2 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 276 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

431.3 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 268 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

386.2 km Confirmed on its source page

LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 240 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

444.2 km Collected

2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49975: 2026 Nissan LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels), highway range 276 mi

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

604 km Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

S+ FWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range (real)

402 km Collected

Platinum+ · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.caranddriver.com ·

Original value: 250 mi

n: 1; hi: 402.3; lo: 402.3; unit: km km Collected

2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD · Not stated by the source

www.caranddriver.com ·

75-mph highway range: 250 miles; tested Platinum+ shares 75-kWh battery and FWD