fwd Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (62 kW-hr battery pack)
fwd Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (62 kW-hr battery pack)
fwd Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (40 kW-hr battery pack)
fwd Confirmed on its source page
Leaf SV/SL (62 kW-hr battery pack)
fwd Confirmed on its source page
LEAF
fwd Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV
fwd Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV
fwd Confirmed on its source page
LEAF
fwd Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV
fwd Confirmed on its source page
LEAF
fwd Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels)
fwd Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels)
fwd Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels)
fwd Collected
S+
fwd Collected
S+ FWD
fwd Collected
S+ FWD / SV+ FWD / Platinum+ FWD
fwd Confirmed on its source page
B5 S
駆動方式 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動
fwd Confirmed on its source page
B5 X
駆動方式 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動
fwd Confirmed on its source page
B5 G
駆動方式 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動
fwd Confirmed on its source page
B7 X
駆動方式 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動
fwd Confirmed on its source page
B7 G
駆動方式 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動 前輪駆動
fwd Confirmed on its source page
B7 X
駆動方式 前輪駆動 前輪駆動
fwd Confirmed on its source page
B7 G
駆動方式 前輪駆動 前輪駆動
17 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (40 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
Original value: 123 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
Original value: 118 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Leaf SV/SL (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
Original value: 114 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
Original value: 121 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF · epa
Original value: 123 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF · epa
Original value: 123 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
Original value: 121 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
Original value: 121 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF · epa
Original value: 123 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) · epa
Original value: 110 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels) · epa
Original value: 122 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels) · epa
Original value: 131 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.1 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) · epa
2026,Nissan,LEAF Platinum PLUS,Station wagon: Small,160,A1,B,19.1,21.9,20.3,2.1,2.5,2.3,417,0,10,10,12
17.8 Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
2022,Nissan,LEAF S PLUS,Mid-size,160,A1,B,17.8,21.5,19.5,2.0,2.4,2.2,363,0,10,10,11
17.3 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
2024,Nissan,LEAF SV PLUS,Mid-size,160,A1,B,17.3,21.4,19.1,1.9,2.4,2.1,341,0,10,10,11
16 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels) · epa
2026,Nissan,LEAF S PLUS,Station wagon: Small,160,A1,B,16.0,18.8,17.3,1.8,2.1,1.9,488,0,10,10,12
17.1 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels) · epa
2026,Nissan,LEAF SV PLUS,Station wagon: Small,160,A1,B,17.1,19.9,18.4,1.9,2.2,2.1,463,0,10,10,12
16.02 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD · epa
EPA vehicle 49975: 2026 Nissan LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels), city 25.7762 kWh/100 mi
18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (40 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
Original value: 111 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
Original value: 108 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Leaf SV/SL (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
Original value: 104 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF · epa
Original value: 111 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
Original value: 109 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
Original value: 109 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF · epa
Original value: 111 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF · epa
Original value: 111 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
Original value: 109 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels) · epa
Original value: 114 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels) · epa
Original value: 121 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) · epa
Original value: 103 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.3 kWh/100km Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18.6 Confirmed on its source page
18 inch steel wheels / S+ FWD · Electric
18.4 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels) · epa
2026,Nissan,LEAF SV PLUS,Station wagon: Small,160,A1,B,17.1,19.9,18.4,1.9,2.2,2.1,463,0,10,10,12
20.3 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) · epa
2026,Nissan,LEAF Platinum PLUS,Station wagon: Small,160,A1,B,19.1,21.9,20.3,2.1,2.5,2.3,417,0,10,10,12
19.5 Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
2022,Nissan,LEAF S PLUS,Mid-size,160,A1,B,17.8,21.5,19.5,2.0,2.4,2.2,363,0,10,10,11
17.3 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels) · epa
2026,Nissan,LEAF S PLUS,Station wagon: Small,160,A1,B,16.0,18.8,17.3,1.8,2.1,1.9,488,0,10,10,12
19.1 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
2024,Nissan,LEAF SV PLUS,Mid-size,160,A1,B,17.3,21.4,19.1,1.9,2.4,2.1,341,0,10,10,11
20.34 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD · epa
EPA vehicle 49976: 2026 Nissan LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) (Front-Wheel Drive), combE 32.7274 kWh/100 mi (/1.609344 = kWh/100 km), range 259 mi (x1.609344 = 416.8 km = the card's EPA range)
17.29 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD · epa
EPA vehicle 49975: 2026 Nissan LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels), combined 27.8215 kWh/100 mi
21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
Original value: 97 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Leaf SV/SL (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
Original value: 94 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (40 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
Original value: 98 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
Original value: 98 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
Original value: 98 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels) · epa
Original value: 111 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels) · epa
Original value: 105 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) · epa
Original value: 96 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.4 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF SV · epa
2025,Nissan,LEAF SV PLUS,Mid-size,160,A1,B,17.3,21.4,19.1,1.9,2.4,2.1,341,0,10,10,11
21.5 Confirmed on its source page
Leaf (62 kW-hr battery pack) · epa
2019,Nissan,LEAF S PLUS,Mid-size,160,A1,B,17.8,21.5,19.5,2.0,2.4,2.2,363,0,10,10,11
19.9 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels) · epa
2026,Nissan,LEAF SV PLUS,Station wagon: Small,160,A1,B,17.1,19.9,18.4,1.9,2.2,2.1,463,0,10,10,12
18.8 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels) · epa
2026,Nissan,LEAF S PLUS,Station wagon: Small,160,A1,B,16.0,18.8,17.3,1.8,2.1,1.9,488,0,10,10,12
21.9 Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (19 inch Wheels) · epa
2026,Nissan,LEAF Platinum PLUS,Station wagon: Small,160,A1,B,19.1,21.9,20.3,2.1,2.5,2.3,417,0,10,10,12
18.84 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD · epa
EPA vehicle 49975: 2026 Nissan LEAF 75kWh (18 inch steel Wheels), highway 30.3212 kWh/100 mi
bev Confirmed on its source page
LEAF 75kWh (18 inch alloy Wheels)
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
S+ FWD
bev Collected
S+ FWD / SV+ FWD / Platinum+ FWD
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
電気自動車は、 走り方や使い方、 使用環境等によって航続可能距離が大きく 異なります。
used Collected
Model level
crossover Collected
Model level
suv Confirmed on its source page
S+
3 Collected
Model level
3 Collected
Model level
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
5 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
公式PDFの同一ページのグレード別装備表と主要諸元表を全2ページ確認。見出しに5列すべてが印刷され、追加ページや表示切替はない。
absent Confirmed on its source page
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
absent Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
Heated steering row marked - for S+.
absent Confirmed on its source page
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
absent Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
Heat pump row marked - for S+.
on sale Confirmed on its source page
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
on sale Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
2026 Nissan LEAF Specifications
true Confirmed on its source page
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
true Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
Vehicle-to-load capability (V2L), 1,500 watts (requires adapter for exterior J1772 port) | S
absent Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
standard Confirmed on its source page
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
standard Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
LEAF S+ features standard wireless Apple CarPlay.
1.5 kw Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
1.5 kw Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
Vehicle-to-load capability (V2L), 1,500 watts (requires adapter for exterior J1772 port) | S
standard Confirmed on its source page
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
standard Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
LEAF S+ features standard wireless Android Auto.
6 Confirmed on its source page
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
10 Collected
2026 Nissan LEAF S+ FWD
S+ has dual front airbags, front side, roof curtain, driver/passenger knee and rear side-impact supplemental airbags.