SuliHuliSuliHuli

DC charging peak

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

mobilitree.net ·

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

x.com ·

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.nio.com ·

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

140 Collected

75kWh · Electric

www.nio.com ·

180 Collected

100kWh · Electric

www.nio.com ·

140 Confirmed on its source page

75 kWh Batterie · peak

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 140 kW DC

160 Confirmed on its source page

NIO ET5 LR · session average

www.adac.de ·

Durchschnittliche Ladeleistung 10 - 80%160 kW

140 Collected

Variante # 1 · peak

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 140 kW DC

125 Collected

Variante # 2 · peak

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 125 oder 180 kW DC **

180 Collected

Variante # 2 · peak

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 125 oder 180 kW DC **

Charge port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

mobilitree.net ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

x.com ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

x.com ·

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

mobilitree.net ·

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.nio.com ·

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

30 Collected

100kWh · Electric

www.nio.com ·

30 Confirmed on its source page

75 kWh · dc

www.nio.com ·

Schnellladezeit 10 – 80 % : 30 min

30 Collected

Variante # 1 · dc

www.nio.com ·

Schnellladezeit 10 – 80 % : 30 min

40 Collected

Variante # 2 · dc

www.nio.com ·

Schnellladezeit 10 – 80 % : 40 oder 30 min **

30 Collected

Variante # 2 · dc

www.nio.com ·

Schnellladezeit 10 – 80 % : 40 oder 30 min **

Charging port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.nio.com ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

75 kWh · series fit

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 140 kW DC

11 Confirmed on its source page

100 kWh · series fit

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 125 oder 180 kW DC **

11 Confirmed on its source page

75 kWh · three phase

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 140 kW DC

11 Confirmed on its source page

100 kWh · three phase

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 125 oder 180 kW DC **

11 Collected

Variante # 1 · three phase

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 140 kW DC

11 Collected

Variante # 2 · three phase

www.nio.com ·

Maximale Ladeleistung 11 kW AC/ 125 oder 180 kW DC **

Voltage architecture

400 Confirmed on its source page

75 kWh · nominal

www.nio.com ·

Eingangsspannung 400 V

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

38 min Collected

ET5 2025 100kWh · name as listed in Chinese

www.electrive.com ·