SuliHuliSuliHuli

DC charging peak

150 Collected

Version not stated

150 Confirmed on its source page

Core · peak

www.lynkco.com ·

150 kW (DC charging)

150 Confirmed on its source page

More · peak

www.lynkco.com ·

150 kW (DC charging)

150 Confirmed on its source page

02 Core · peak

www.lynkco.com ·

150 kW (DC charging),

150 Confirmed on its source page

02 More · peak

www.lynkco.com ·

150 kW (DC charging),

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

30 Collected

Version not stated

30 Confirmed on its source page

02 More · dc

www.lynkco.com ·

Ladezeit 10 – 80% (Laden mit 85 kW Gleichstrom) 30 Min.

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

Core · series fit

www.lynkco.com ·

11 kW OBC (AC charging)

22 Confirmed on its source page

More · series fit

www.lynkco.com ·

22 kW OBC (AC charging)

11 Confirmed on its source page

02 Core · series fit

www.lynkco.com ·

11 kW OBC (AC charging)

11 Confirmed on its source page

Lynk & Co 02 Core · series fit

www.lynkco.com ·

11 kW OBC (AC charging)

22 Confirmed on its source page

Lynk & Co 02 More · series fit

www.lynkco.com ·

22 kW OBC (AC charging)

Charging peak (real)

Voltage architecture

Charging port

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

Lynk & Co 02 More

lynkco.uy ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)