89 kwh Collected
2026 Lucid Gravity Touring · gross
89 kwh Collected
2026 Lucid Gravity Touring · gross
112 Collected
Version not stated
112 Collected
Version not stated
112 Collected
Version not stated
112 Collected
Version not stated
112 Collected
Version not stated
89 kwh Confirmed on its source page
2026 Lucid Gravity Touring · usable
123 Collected
Version not stated
8 y Collected
Model level
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity) ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles
Original value: 8 Years
8 y Collected
Model level
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity) ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
Original value: 8 years
8 y Collected
n2026 Lucid Gravity Touring
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
Original value: 8 Years
8 y Collected
n2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
Original value: 8 Years
8 y Collected
n2027 Lucid Gravity Touring
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity) ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
Original value: 8 years
8 y Collected
n2027 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity) ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
Original value: 8 years
8 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity) ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2027 Lucid Gravity Touring
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity) ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2027 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity) ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
8 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity) ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2026 Lucid Gravity Touring
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
8 Confirmed on its source page
2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring
high voltage battery ### 8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
8 Collected
Model level
8 Years / 100,000 miles (whichever comes first, to 70% capacity)
li ion Confirmed on its source page
2026 Lucid Gravity Touring
li ion Collected
2026 Lucid Gravity Touring
Lucid battery pack data lists Chemistry Identifier: Li MM(NRMC) - C.F; the page defines this as the battery chemistry code.
160934.4 km Collected
2026 Lucid Gravity Touring