SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air Dream P AWD w/19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air Dream R AWD w/21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring AWD w/19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air Dream P AWD w/21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring AWD w/21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air Dream R AWD w/19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air GT P AWD with 21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Pure AWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Pure AWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD (19 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Pure RWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 21inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Pure RWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Pure RWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Pure RWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Pure RWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Pure RWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD (19 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 20 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

Air Touring AWD with 19 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

13 Confirmed on its source page

Air G Touring XR AWD with 21 inch wheels

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

2025 Lucid Air Touring

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

| Time to Charge Battery | 10 hrs at 240V |

13 h Collected

2027 Lucid Air G Touring XR AWD (19 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50843: 2027 Lucid Air G Touring XR AWD with19 inch wheels, charge time at 240 V 13 h

DC charging peak

300 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

recharged.com ·

300 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

300 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

350 Confirmed on its source page

Grand Touring · peak

www.lucidmotors.com ·

* 3. 12 minute charge estimate only achievable with Grand Touring trim. All estimates only when connected to 350 kW DC fast charger and equipped with 19” wheels. Actual rates will vary based upon vehicle equipment, charging equipment, and charging conditions.

300 Confirmed on its source page

Lucid Air Grand Touring 2025 · peak

www.naf.no ·

#### Maksimal ladeeffekt 300 kW

250 Confirmed on its source page

Touring · peak

lucidmotors.com ·

DC charge power Up to 250 kW

300 Confirmed on its source page

2024 Lucid Air Sapphire · peak

lucidmotors.com ·

DC charge power kW Up to 300

210 Confirmed on its source page

2026 Lucid Air Pure · peak

lucidmotors.com ·

DC-hurtiglading med opptil 210 kW

300 Confirmed on its source page

2026 Lucid Air Touring · peak

lucidmotors.com ·

DC-hurtiglading med opptil 300 kW

300 Confirmed on its source page

2026 Lucid Air Grand Touring · peak

lucidmotors.com ·

DC-hurtiglading med opptil 300 kW

300 kw Collected

2027 Lucid Air G Touring XR AWD (19 inch wheels)

www.motortrend.com ·

Grand Touring ... At 300 kW.

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

15 Confirmed on its source page

Sapphire · dc

lucidmotors.com ·

CHARGE TO 200 mi ### 15 mins ³

17 Confirmed on its source page

2025 Lucid Air Pure · dc

www.lucidmotors.com ·

Approx. time to charge 200 miles 17 min

16 Confirmed on its source page

Pure · dc

lucidmotors.com ·

CHARGE TO 200 MILES ### 16 min ³

31 Confirmed on its source page

Lucid Air Grand Touring 2025 · dc

www.naf.no ·

Ladetid (10–80%) 31 min

17 Confirmed on its source page

2025 Lucid Air Pure · dc

lucidmotors.com ·

Approx. time to charge 200 miles 17 min

AC charging peak

22 Confirmed on its source page

2026 Lucid Air Pure · series fit

lucidmotors.com ·

AC-lading opptil 22 kW

22 Confirmed on its source page

2026 Lucid Air Touring · series fit

lucidmotors.com ·

AC-lading opptil 22 kW

22 Confirmed on its source page

2026 Lucid Air Grand Touring · series fit

lucidmotors.com ·

AC-lading opptil 22 kW

22 Confirmed on its source page

2026 Lucid Air Sapphire · series fit

lucidmotors.com ·

AC-lading opptil 22 kW

19.2 kw Collected

2027 Lucid Air G Touring XR AWD (19 inch wheels)

www.caranddriver.com ·

19.2 kW onboard charger.

Voltage architecture

900 v Collected

2027 Lucid Air G Touring XR AWD (19 inch wheels)

www.prnewswire.com ·

Lucid Air ... featuring a 900V+ architecture.

Charging port

ccs1 Collected

2027 Lucid Air G Touring XR AWD (19 inch wheels)

lucidmotors.com ·

The Lucid Air has ... a CCS1 port for DC fast charging.