SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

francuskie.pl ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

upshifter.sk ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.whatcar.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

crh.market ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.independent.co.uk ·

cltc Collected

41.3 kWh / 80 kW / 403 km · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

31.9 kWh / 55 kW / 310 km · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

21.6 kWh / 40 kW / 200 km · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range (cycle unstated)

265 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.independent.co.uk ·

Original value: wltp

265 Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.media.stellantis.com ·

Original value: wltp

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

265 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

upshifter.sk ·

265 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.whatcar.com ·

265 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

crh.market ·

265 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

265 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

francuskie.pl ·

310 Collected

31.9 kWh / 55 kW / 310 km · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

403 Collected

41.3 kWh / 80 kW / 403 km · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

200 Collected

21.6 kWh / 40 kW / 200 km · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range (real)

225 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured