SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

35 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

35 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

upshifter.sk ·

35 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

francuskie.pl ·

36 min Confirmed on its source page

T03 2025 403 · name as listed in Chinese · soc 30 80

car.autohome.com.cn ·

DC charging peak

48 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

48 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

francuskie.pl ·

48 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

upshifter.sk ·

Charge port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

francuskie.pl ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

upshifter.sk ·

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

Charging port

AC charging peak

6.6 kw Collected

T03 2025 403 · name as listed in Chinese

www.sina.cn ·

Voltage architecture

400 v Collected

T03 2025 403 · name as listed in Chinese

www.evupdates.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

45 min Collected

T03 2025 403 · name as listed in Chinese

www.xchuxing.com ·