90 Collected
Version not stated
90 Collected
Version not stated
90 Collected
Version not stated
90 Collected
Version not stated
90 Collected
Version not stated
90 Collected
Version not stated
250 Confirmed on its source page
640 · name as listed in Chinese · peak
峰值充电功率可达250kW
gbt Collected
Version not stated
gbt Collected
Version not stated
gbt Collected
Version not stated
gbt Collected
Version not stated
gbt Collected
Version not stated
20 Collected
Version not stated
20 Collected
Version not stated
20 Collected
Version not stated
20 Collected
Version not stated
20 Collected
Version not stated
6 Collected
515 · name as listed in Chinese
交流标准充电(30-80%)约6小时
400 v Collected
2024 515 · name as listed in Chinese