SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (city)

722 Confirmed on its source page

GT Line — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

KIA,EV5,'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 214bhp 1-speed Auto (FWD),AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),217,160,3.4,178,505,314,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,449,722,0,0,0,,,0,0,64.0,27 November 2025,

750 km Confirmed on its source page

FWD 214bhp · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - City 466-

Original value: 466 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

645.3 km Confirmed on its source page

AWD 261bhp · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - City 448 401

Original value: 401 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

530 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

auto.ria.com ·

530 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

crh.market ·

530 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

cenyavto.com ·

530 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

evspecshub.com ·

555 km Collected

Long Range | FWD · wltp · Electric

evspecshub.com ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

evspecshub.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.kia.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

crh.market ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

cenyavto.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

auto.ria.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.electrifying.com ·

wltp Collected

Long Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.kia.com ·

cltc Collected

Long Range | FWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

evspecshub.com ·

Range (cycle unstated)

530 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.kia.com ·

Original value: wltp

530 km Collected

Long Range · wltp · Electric

www.kia.com ·

Original value: wltp km

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Air FWD 214bhp (81.4 kWh) 18" Wheel · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 329-

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line FWD 214bhp (81.4 kWh) 19" Wheel · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 313 TBC

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S FWD 214bhp (81.4 kWh) 19" Wheel · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 313 TBC

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

'Air' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 329-

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 313 TBC

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 313 TBC

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 313 TBC

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S FWD 214bhp (81.4 kWh) · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 313 305

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 313 305

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

'Air' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · wltp

www.kia.com ·

'Air' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto | 0 | 329 | 40D

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · wltp

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto | 0 | 313 | 41D

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto · wltp

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto | 0 | 305 | 43D

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

519.8 km Confirmed on its source page

'Storm' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · wltp

www.kia.com ·

'Storm' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto | 0 | 323 | 40D

Original value: 323 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · wltp

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto | 0 | 313 | 42D

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) · wltp

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) | 0 | 313 | 42D

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto · wltp

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto | 0 | 305 | 44D

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) · wltp

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) | 0 | 305 | 44D

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Front Wheel Drive variant · wltp

www.kia.com ·

The stated all-electric range of up to 329 miles applies to the Front Wheel Drive variant of the EV5 equipped with the 81.4 kWh battery only.

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

503.7 km Confirmed on its source page

FWD GT-Line with 19” wheels · wltp

www.kia.com ·

up to 313 miles (FWD GT-Line with 19” wheels).

Original value: 313 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

EV5 · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Enjoy up to 329 miles of electric range² on a single charge

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

FWD 214bhp · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 329-

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

AWD 261bhp · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Range (mi) - Combined 313 305

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

530 Confirmed on its source page

Business — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km · wltp

www.kia.com ·

| 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km (GT Line 505 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); | € 45.990,00 | € 49.990,00 | € 52.990,00 | |

530 Confirmed on its source page

Business Plus — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km · wltp

www.kia.com ·

| 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km (GT Line 505 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); | € 45.990,00 | € 49.990,00 | € 52.990,00 | |

505 Confirmed on its source page

GT Line — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km · wltp

www.kia.com ·

| 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km (GT Line 505 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); | € 45.990,00 | € 49.990,00 | € 52.990,00 | |

491 Confirmed on its source page

Business Plus — 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491km · wltp

www.kia.com ·

| 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491km (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); | - | € 52.990,00 | € 55.990,00 | |

491 Confirmed on its source page

GT Line — 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491km · wltp

www.kia.com ·

| 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491km (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); | - | € 52.990,00 | € 55.990,00 | |

530 Confirmed on its source page

EV5 – FWD – Air · wltp

www.kia.com ·

dojezd až 530 km (18" kola)

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S · wltp

www.kia.com ·

The stated all-electric range of up to 329 miles applies to the Front Wheel Drive variant of the EV5 equipped with the 81.4 kWh battery only.

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

530 Confirmed on its source page

Air · wltp

www.kia.com ·

une autonomie tout électrique allant jusqu’à 530 km (jantes 18”)

520 Confirmed on its source page

Earth · wltp

www.kia.com ·

jusqu'à 520 km (version FWD Earth avec jantes 19”)

505 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line · wltp

www.kia.com ·

jusqu'à 505 km (version FWD GT-Line avec jantes 19”)

520 Confirmed on its source page

FWD Earth · wltp

www.kia.com ·

18”-os felnik esetén akár 530 km, a FWD Earth változatnál 19”-os felnik esetén akár 520 km, míg a FWD GT-Line esetében 19”-os felnikkel akár 505 km érhető el

505 Confirmed on its source page

FWD GT-Line · wltp

www.kia.com ·

18”-os felnik esetén akár 530 km, a FWD Earth változatnál 19”-os felnik esetén akár 520 km, míg a FWD GT-Line esetében 19”-os felnikkel akár 505 km érhető el

530 Confirmed on its source page

EV5 Front Wheel Drive · wltp

www.kia.com ·

en rækkevidde på op til 530 km (med 18” hjul); op til 520 km (FWD Earth med 19” hjul); op til 505 km (FWD GT-Line med 19” hjul).Rækkevidden er målt efter den standardiserede EU-målemetode (WLTP).

476 Confirmed on its source page

EV5 GT · wltp

www.kia.com ·

DAT Guide:Autonomia calcolata sulla base del ciclo di omologazione WLTP: 476 km.

555 Confirmed on its source page

EV5 Deluxe · wltp

www.kia.com ·

EV5 Deluxe Drive Range per Full Charge (Combined)** 555km**

400 Confirmed on its source page

Air · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Air ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน WLTP (กิโลเมตร)*400 | Earth Long Range ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน WLTP (กิโลเมตร)*540 | Earth Exclusive AWD ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน WLTP (กิโลเมตร)*500

490 Confirmed on its source page

Air · nedc

www.kia.com ·

Air ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน NEDC (กิโลเมตร)*490 | Earth Long Range ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน NEDC (กิโลเมตร)*665 | Earth Exclusive AWD ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน NEDC (กิโลเมตร)*620

540 Confirmed on its source page

Earth Long Range · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Air ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน WLTP (กิโลเมตร)*400 | Earth Long Range ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน WLTP (กิโลเมตร)*540 | Earth Exclusive AWD ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน WLTP (กิโลเมตร)*500

665 Confirmed on its source page

Earth Long Range · nedc

www.kia.com ·

Air ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน NEDC (กิโลเมตร)*490 | Earth Long Range ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน NEDC (กิโลเมตร)*665 | Earth Exclusive AWD ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน NEDC (กิโลเมตร)*620

500 Confirmed on its source page

Earth Exclusive AWD · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Air ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน WLTP (กิโลเมตร)*400 | Earth Long Range ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน WLTP (กิโลเมตร)*540 | Earth Exclusive AWD ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน WLTP (กิโลเมตร)*500

620 Confirmed on its source page

Earth Exclusive AWD · nedc

www.kia.com ·

Air ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน NEDC (กิโลเมตร)*490 | Earth Long Range ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน NEDC (กิโลเมตร)*665 | Earth Exclusive AWD ระยะทางขับเคลื่อนไฟฟ้า มาตรฐาน NEDC (กิโลเมตร)*620

540 Confirmed on its source page

Earth · wltp

www.kia.com ·

Earth Drive Range (WLTP) 540

470 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line · wltp

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line Drive Range (WLTP) 470

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S · wltp

www.kia.com ·

The stated all-electric range of up to 329 miles applies to the Front Wheel Drive variant of the EV5 equipped with the 81.4 kWh battery only.

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

Range (real)

400 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured