31 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
31 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
31 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
31 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
29 Collected
Air · Electric
31 Collected
81.4 kWh · Electric
31 Confirmed on its source page
GT 4WD · dc
충전시간 (급속) 31분(80%)
31 min Collected
EV4 Fastback GT-Line S
128 Collected
81.4 kWh · Electric
150 Confirmed on its source page
EV4 GT Fastback · peak
Pro dosažení maximální rychlosti dobíjení musí být EV4 GT dobíjena na 400V dobíjecí stanici pro elektromobily s výkonem alespoň 150 kW.
343 Confirmed on its source page
GT-Line · nominal
Nominal Voltage (V)369 343
343 Confirmed on its source page
Motion · nominal
Nominal Voltage (V)369 343
343 Confirmed on its source page
GT-Line S · nominal
Nominal Voltage (V)369 343
343 Confirmed on its source page
Fastback GT-Line · nominal
Nominal Voltage (V)369 343
343 Confirmed on its source page
Fastback GT-Line S · nominal
Nominal Voltage (V)369 343
343 Confirmed on its source page
GT-Line S HP · nominal
Nominal Voltage (V)369 343
343 Confirmed on its source page
Fastback GT-Line S HP · nominal
Nominal Voltage (V)369 343
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
EV4 Fastback GT-Line S
ccs2 Collected
EV4 Fastback GT-Line S
Kia UK EV4 specification lists Type 2 charging cable and CCS DC charging.
101 kw Collected
2026 Kia EV4 Standard Range 58.3 kWh (European spec)
The EV4 charges at a peak of 101 kW and maintains this level up to around 60%.
11 kw Collected
EV4 Fastback GT-Line S
All EV4s feature an 11kW on-board charger