SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

33 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

29 Collected

Standard Range Air · Electric

31 Collected

Long Range Air · Electric

31 Collected

Long Range · Electric

www.kia.com ·

29 Collected

Standard Range · Electric

www.kia.com ·

31 Confirmed on its source page

Air Long Range 81.4 kWh · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%)- 150kWh 29m 31m

29 Collected

GT-Line · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%)- 150kWh 29m 31m

31 Collected

GT-Line S · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%)- 150kWh 29m 31m

31 Collected

GT-Line · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time (10-80%)- 150kWh 29m 31m

30 Confirmed on its source page

EV3 · dc

www.kia.com ·

EV3 DC Fast Charge (10% to 80%) 30m (350kW)

31 Confirmed on its source page

EV3 Deluxe · dc

www.kia.com ·

EV3 DC Fast Charge (10% to 80%) 30m (350kW) | EV3 Deluxe DC Fast Charge (10% to 80%) 31m (350kW)

31 min Collected

2027 Kia EV3 Long Range FWD · soc 10 80

www.kiamedia.com ·

DC Fast Charge with 350kW EVSE: 31 minutes (long-range FWD trims).

DC charging peak

128 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

150 Confirmed on its source page

Standard Range · Electric

www.kia.com ·

150 Collected

Long Range · Electric

www.kia.com ·

Charging peak (real)

135 kW Collected

Long Range FWD · Electric · measured

www.arenaev.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

33 min Collected

Long Range FWD · Electric · measured

www.arenaev.com ·

Voltage architecture

369 Collected

Standard Range 58.3 kWh

343 Confirmed on its source page

Air Long Range 81.4 kWh · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)369 343

369 Confirmed on its source page

Standard Range 58.3 kWh · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V) 369 343

343 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)369 343

343 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line S · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)369 343

343 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range 81.4 kWh · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)369 343

369 Confirmed on its source page

Standard Range 58.3 kWh · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)369 343

369 Confirmed on its source page

2WD · name as listed in Korean · nominal

www.kia.com ·

전기 | 2등급 | 공차중량 : 1,750 | 정격전압 : 369 | 용량 : 158.2

343 Confirmed on its source page

2WD · name as listed in Korean · nominal

www.kia.com ·

전기 | 2등급 | 공차중량 : 1,835 | 정격전압 : 343 | 용량 : 237.3

343 Confirmed on its source page

4WD · name as listed in Korean · nominal

www.kia.com ·

전기 | 3등급 | 공차중량 : 1,950 | 정격전압 : 343 | 용량 : 237.3

Charging port

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EV3

www.kia.com ·

EV3 Charging Standard IEC-62196 CCS Type 2

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EV3 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV3 Charging Standard IEC-62196 CCS Type 2

nacs Collected

2027 Kia EV3 Long Range FWD

www.kia.com ·

North American Charging System (NACS): Standard.

AC charging peak

11 kw Collected

Kia EV3 GT-Line Long Range 2WD, 19-inch

www.kia.com ·

11.5 kw Collected

2027 Kia EV3 Long Range FWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

On-board charger (OBC): 11.5 kW.

Charge time (240 V)

8.8 h Collected

2027 Kia EV3 Long Range FWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50649: 2027 Kia EV3 Long Range FWD, charge time at 240 V 8.8 h