Jeep Avenger
Version: Avenger Full-Electric Altitudechecked
- in production
242 mi
WLTP range
38/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Jeep Avenger is a 5-seat electric SUV rated 242 mi WLTP.
- Battery
- 54 kWh
- DC peak
- 100 kW
- Power
- 115 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 9 s
- Drive
- FWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 13.4 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at A$53,990 MSRP in Australia for the Avenger Longitude; the Avenger Summit is A$63,990.
No US listing yet - prices in Australia.
Australia
fromA$53,990
Avenger LongitudeMSRP AU
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Avenger Longitudelowest | A$53,990 | |
| Avenger Limited | A$57,990+A$4,000 | +A$4,000 |
| Avenger Summit | A$63,990+A$10,000 | +A$10,000 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- Japan · South Korea
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- Australia
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · AUDA$53,990 - A$63,9903
Latest:
- Avenger Longitude · MSRP · · may have changed sinceA$53,990
- Avenger Limited · MSRP · · may have changed sinceA$57,990
- Avenger Summit · MSRP · · may have changed sinceA$63,990
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#213 of 281 worldwide38#213 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#214 of 281 worldwide34#214 of 281 worldwide
- Family#218 of 281 worldwide47#218 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#204 of 254 worldwide33#204 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- No category stands out on this version's data yet.
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
242 mi on the official WLTP test.
242 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Heat pump
- not available
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 55 mi.
100 kW
DC peak power
- 10-80 % fast charge
- Not published
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- DC charge 20–80 % — not a 10–80% figure
- 24 min
What does it cost to run?
~$4.35 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 26 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 242 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 38
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AINIO ES7Score39- Price from
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 39
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIMercedes-Benz EQCScore38- Price from
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- 40 min
- Score
- 38
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIBYD Seal UScore38- Price from
- Range
- 261 mi +19 mi
- 10-80 %
- 42 min
- Score
- 38
Which versions are there?
We have not established which versions of this model exist. The figures on this page describe the single configuration we hold data for — read them as one version, not as the model's full range.
About this list
named versionAvenger Full-Electric Altitude
Full specs
Version on this page: “Avenger Full-Electric Altitude”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- FWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 242 mi
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 25.6 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Efficiency (real)
- 15.9 kWh/100 mi
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 54 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 100 kW
- Heat pump
- Not available
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 105.4 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 31 min
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 115 kW
- Top speed
- 93 mph
- Torque
- 192 lb-ft (260 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 9 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 13.4 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 9.1 in
- Length
- 160.6 in
- Width
- 71.3 in
- Height
- 60.2 in
- Wheelbase
- 100.8 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 3
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (12)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge 10–80% | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Voltage architecture | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Frunk | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Heated seats | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Heated steering wheel | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Market price (new) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 23, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
11 sources · one row per site
- cev-pc.or.jp1 recordregulator · primaryOct 21, 2026
- data.go.kr1 recordregulator · primaryOct 21, 2026
- media.stellantis.com1 recordOEM · primaryOct 23, 2026
and 8 more
- electrifying.com2 recordsreview · secondaryNov 5, 2026
- jeep.com2 recordsreview · secondaryOct 21, 2026
- adac.de1 recordreview · secondaryNov 5, 2026
- arenaev.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 21, 2026
- autohled.cz1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 21, 2026
- oomm.ee1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- opendata.rdw.nl1 recordreview · secondaryNov 3, 2026
Every source link (13)
- https://www.media.stellantis.com/au-en/jeep/press/all-new-jeep-avenger-the-first-ever-fully-electric-jeep-brand-suv-now-available-in-australiaprimary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.data.go.kr/data/15083023/fileData.doprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.cev-pc.or.jp/hojo/pdf/R7ho/R7ho_meigaragotojougen_3.pdfprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.electrifying.com/blog/article/jeep-confirms-final-specifications-for-first-all-electric-car-avengersecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://opendata.rdw.nl/resource/8ys7-d773.json?kenteken=GRX80Ssecondary · review · Nov 3, 2026
- https://www.jeep.com/mt/jeep-avenger/new-jeep-avenger.htmlsecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.autohled.cz/en/a/jeep/avenger-elektrosecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.adac.de/rund-ums-fahrzeug/autokatalog/marken-modelle/jeep/jeep-avenger/secondary · review · Nov 5, 2026
- https://www.oomm.ee/en/vehicles/jeep-avenger-electricsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.electrifying.com/reviews/jeep-reviews/avenger/reviewsecondary · review · Nov 5, 2026
- https://www.arenaev.com/jeep_avenger_real_world_range_test-news-3059.phpsecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/jeep/avenger/1063/secondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.jeep.com/ie/jeep-avenger/new-jeep-avenger.htmlsecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source