parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
fwd Collected
Version not stated
fwd Collected
Version not stated
fwd Collected
Version not stated
fwd Collected
Version not stated
fwd Collected
500KM Travel
fwd Collected
Taxi Battery Swap
fwd Collected
Time for Electricity
fwd Collected
500KM Taxi
fwd Collected
610KM Plus
fwd Collected
610KM Plus
fwd Collected
500KM Travel
fwd Collected
Taxi Battery Swap
fwd Confirmed on its source page
E-QM5 BEV
Drive mode FF
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
500KM Travel
bev Collected
Taxi Battery Swap
bev Collected
Time for Electricity
bev Collected
500KM Taxi
bev Collected
610KM Plus
bev Collected
Taxi Battery Swap
bev Collected
500KM Travel
bev Collected
610KM Plus
bev Confirmed on its source page
E-QM5 (CA7000H0EVA) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
E-QM5 (CA7000H0EVB) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
E-QM5 BEV
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
B级纯电出行轿车
bev Confirmed on its source page
E-QM5 BEV
E-QM5 BEV
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
500KM Travel
sedan Collected
Taxi Battery Swap
sedan Collected
Time for Electricity
sedan Collected
500KM Taxi
sedan Collected
610KM Plus
sedan Collected
Taxi Battery Swap
sedan Collected
500KM Travel
sedan Collected
610KM Plus
sedan Confirmed on its source page
Model level
B级纯电出行轿车
sedan Confirmed on its source page
Model level
HONGQI E-QM5
sedan Confirmed on its source page
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
9 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
1 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
The single OEM specification page repeats one distinct configuration label, E-QM5 BEV, with no pagination, show-more control, or additional version selector; the complete specification block was read.
4 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
制造商同一页参数配置表,四个版本作为完整列展示;无分页、无显示更多或折叠版本
false Collected
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
2 Confirmed on its source page
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
2 Collected
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
主/副驾驶座安全气囊: 主/副; 前/后排侧气囊: -; 前/后排头部气囊(气帘): -
12.4 kwh/100km Collected
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
12.4 kwh/100km Collected
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
absent Confirmed on its source page
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
absent Confirmed on its source page
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
on sale Confirmed on its source page
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
on sale Collected
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
E-QM5 model list includes 在售 models and current 2026/2025 trims
absent Confirmed on its source page
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
absent Collected
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
手机互联/映射: -
absent Confirmed on its source page
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
absent Collected
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘加热: -
absent Confirmed on its source page
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
absent Collected
2025 500km · name as listed in Chinese
手机互联/映射: -