SuliHuliSuliHuli

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

460 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

460 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

460 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

evcarlatest.com ·

Range (real)

368 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

Range (cycle unstated)

460 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

650 Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Chinese by the source · cltc

m.hiphi.com ·

综合⼯况续航⾥程( km ) 650(CLTC)/ 630(NEDC)

630 Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Chinese by the source · nedc

m.hiphi.com ·

综合⼯况续航⾥程( km ) 650(CLTC)/ 630(NEDC)

650 Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Chinese by the source · cltc

m.hiphi.com ·

综合⼯况续航⾥程( km ) 650(CLTC)/ 630(NEDC)

560 Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Chinese by the source · cltc

m.hiphi.com ·

综合⼯况续航⾥程( km ) 650(CLTC)/ 630(NEDC) 650(CLTC)/ 630(NEDC) 560(CLTC)/ 550(NEDC) 560(CLTC)/ 550(NEDC) 560(CLTC)/ 550(NEDC)

560 Confirmed on its source page

6 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

m.hiphi.com ·

综合⼯况续航⾥程( km ) 650(CLTC)/ 630(NEDC) 650(CLTC)/ 630(NEDC) 560(CLTC)/ 550(NEDC) 560(CLTC)/ 550(NEDC) 560(CLTC)/ 550(NEDC)

560 Confirmed on its source page

4 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

m.hiphi.com ·

综合⼯况续航⾥程( km ) 650(CLTC)/ 630(NEDC) 650(CLTC)/ 630(NEDC) 560(CLTC)/ 550(NEDC) 560(CLTC)/ 550(NEDC) 560(CLTC)/ 550(NEDC)

650 km Confirmed on its source page

2022 6 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

car.autohome.com.cn ·

Range (winter)

300 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric