HiPhi X
Version: 2022 6name as listed in Chinesechecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
CN¥620,000
from · MSRP · China
404 miversion not named
CLTC range
48/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The HiPhi X is a 6-seat electric SUV. Range: 404 mi CLTC for the Version named in Chinese by the source. 10-80 %: about 45 min. Price: from CN¥620,000 MSRP for the 2022 6 in China.
- Battery
- 97 kWh
- DC peak
- 150 kW
- Power
- 220 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 7.1 s
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 6
- Trunk
- 11.2 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 240,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at CN¥620,000 MSRP in China for the 2022款 创远版 6座 长续航版.
No US listing yet - prices in China.
China
fromCN¥620,000
2022 6name as listed in ChineseMSRP CN
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2022款 创远版 6座 长续航版lowest | CN¥620,000 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- China
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated10
Latest:
- 智远版 · MSRP · · may have changed since570,000 Currency not stated
- 智远版 · Market (new) · · may have changed since570,000 Currency not stated
- 创远版 · MSRP · · may have changed since620,000 Currency not stated
- 创远版 · Market (new) · · may have changed since620,000 Currency not stated
- 豪华版 · MSRP · · may have changed since620,000 Currency not stated
- 豪华版 · Market (new) · · may have changed since620,000 Currency not stated
- 旗舰版 6座 · MSRP · · may have changed since680,000 Currency not stated
- 旗舰版 6座 · Market (new) · · may have changed since680,000 Currency not stated
- 旗舰版 4座 · MSRP · · may have changed since800,000 Currency not stated
- 旗舰版 4座 · Market (new) · · may have changed since800,000 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CNYCN¥570,000 - CN¥620,0002
Latest:
- 智远版 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥570,000
- 创远版 · MSRP · · may have changed sinceCN¥620,000
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#180 of 281 worldwide48#180 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#184 of 281 worldwide42#184 of 281 worldwide
- Family#197 of 281 worldwide53#197 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- 49#156 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a family car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
404 mi on the official CLTC test.
404 miversion not named
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 391 miVersion named in Chinese by the source
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~313 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standardVersion named in Chinese by the source
How long does it take to charge?
45 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 150 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 7 kWVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Charge time (240 V)
- 9 hVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Charging port
- GB/T
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kWVersion named in Chinese by the source
- DC charge 0–80 % — not a 10–80% figure
- 45 min
What does it cost to run?
~$4.24 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 25 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 60 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- CN¥620,000
- Range
- 404 mi
- 10-80 %
- 45 min
- Score
- 48
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AINIO ES8Score66- Price from
- CN¥382,800−CN¥237,200
- Range
- 407 mi +3 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 66
Which versions are there?
Versions known 5Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
named version2022 6name as listed in Chinese
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| Version named in Chinese by the sourceprovisional | RWD | 404miCLTC | 220kW |
| 4name as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | 348miCLTC | - |
| 6name as listed in Chineseprovisional | AWD | 348miCLTC | - |
| Version named in Chinese by the sourceprovisional | RWD | 391miNEDC | 220kW |
| Version named in Chinese by the sourceprovisional | AWD | 348miCLTC | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2022 6”name as listed in Chinese. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (CLTC)
- 404 miversion not named
- 391 miVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Battery (gross)
- 97 kWh
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 24.9 kWh/100 mi CLTC
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 150 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 45 min
- Charge port
- GB/T
- Charge time (240 V)
- 9 hVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Heat pump
- StandardVersion named in Chinese by the source
- V2L
- Not available
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.3 kWVersion named in Chinese by the source
- AC charging peak
- 7 kWVersion named in Chinese by the source
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 220 kW
- Top speed
- 124 mph
- Torque
- 302 lb-ft (410 Nm)4name as listed in Chinese
- 0–62 mph
- 7.1 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 6
- Trunk
- 11.2 cu ft
- Frunk
- 1 cu ft
- Length
- 204.7 in
- Width
- 81.2 in
- Height
- 63.7 in
- Wheelbase
- 124 in
- Weight
- 5,379 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- StandardVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Heated steering wheel
- StandardVersion named in Chinese by the source
- Apple CarPlay
- Not available
- Android Auto
- Not available
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 6
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 240,000 km
Not found yet (7)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Voltage architecture | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Ground clearance | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 4
- One source
- 6
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
1 primary source
12 sources · one row per site
- m.hiphi.com1 recordOEM · primaryAug 7, 2026
and 11 more
- arenaev.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- c-ncap.org.cn1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- car.autohome.com.cn1 recordreview · secondarySep 27, 2026
- car.m.autohome.com.cn1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- db.auto.sina.cn1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- facebook.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 26, 2026
- hiphi.cn1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- sohu.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- zixun.xinlingshou.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- evcarlatest.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source



