5 Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
5 Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Confirmed on its source page
AION V (GAM6460BEVC0L)
bev Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0H)
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
全铝纯电专属平台
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
70 · name as listed in Chinese
\u70ed\u6cf5\u7a7a\u8c03
false Collected
70 · name as listed in Chinese
\u70ed\u6cf5\u7a7a\u8c03
false Collected
80 · name as listed in Chinese
\u70ed\u6cf5\u7a7a\u8c03
false Collected
80 · name as listed in Chinese
\u70ed\u6cf5\u7a7a\u8c03
true Collected
80 Max
\u70ed\u6cf5\u7a7a\u8c03
true Collected
80 Max
热泵空调
standard Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
official import Collected
Model level
official import Collected
Model level
fwd Collected
Version not stated
fwd Collected
Version not stated
fwd Collected
Luxe
fwd Collected
Premium
fwd Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
fwd Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
fwd Collected
650 · name as listed in Chinese
crossover Collected
Model level
crossover Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Premium
suv Confirmed on its source page
Model level
AION V
suv Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
16.7 Collected
Premium · Electric
12.8 kwh/100km Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
12.8 kwh/100km Collected
650 · name as listed in Chinese
19 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
5 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
官方页面的配置表调用getModelTypes,完整返回70、80、80 Max三个车型标签;逐一读取三个标签的getCarinfos结果,tHead完整返回2+2+1个版本列,无分页或显示更多。
5 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Official AION V page exposes the configuration-table control; the same-domain configuration endpoint returned one table with five named columns and no pagination.
absent Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
absent Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
standard Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
standard Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
手机互联/映射:支持CarPlay。
6 Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
6 Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
主/副驾驶气囊一对、前排侧气囊一对、前后排头部气帘一对。
true Confirmed on its source page
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
true Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
搜狐文章称650智享版支持3.3 kW对外放电。
3.3 kw Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
650智享版3.3 kW对外放电。
absent Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
手机互联列出CarPlay、HUAWEI HiCar、Carlink,未列Android Auto。
on sale Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
文章称2025款AION V霸王龙650智享版已推出,价格13.98万元。