nmc Confirmed on its source page
(AION) GAM6460BEVC0M · name as listed in Chinese
nmc Confirmed on its source page
(AION) GAM6460BEVC0M · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
(AION) GAM6460BEVC0L · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
(AION) GAM6460BEVC0K · name as listed in Chinese
nmc Confirmed on its source page
(AION) GAM6460BEVC0R · name as listed in Chinese
nmc Confirmed on its source page
(AION) GAM6460BEVC0T · name as listed in Chinese
nmc Confirmed on its source page
(AION) GAM6460BEVC0J · name as listed in Chinese
nmc Confirmed on its source page
(AION) GAM6460BEVC0V · name as listed in Chinese
nmc Confirmed on its source page
70 · name as listed in Chinese
\u52a8\u529b\u7535\u6c60\u7c7b\u578b
nmc Confirmed on its source page
70 · name as listed in Chinese
\u52a8\u529b\u7535\u6c60\u7c7b\u578b
nmc Confirmed on its source page
80 · name as listed in Chinese
\u52a8\u529b\u7535\u6c60\u7c7b\u578b
nmc Confirmed on its source page
80 · name as listed in Chinese
\u52a8\u529b\u7535\u6c60\u7c7b\u578b
nmc Confirmed on its source page
80 Max
\u52a8\u529b\u7535\u6c60\u7c7b\u578b
nmc Confirmed on its source page
70 · name as listed in Chinese
动力电池类型 三元锂 动力电池
nmc Confirmed on its source page
70 · name as listed in Chinese
动力电池类型 三元锂 动力电池
nmc Confirmed on its source page
80 · name as listed in Chinese
动力电池类型 三元锂 动力电池
nmc Confirmed on its source page
80 Max
动力电池类型 三元锂 动力电池
75 Collected
Version not stated
75 Collected
Version not stated
74.98 kwh Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese · unstated
75.26 Collected
Luxe
75.26 Collected
Premium
69.9 Confirmed on its source page
AION V (GAM6460BEVC0J) · gross
80 Confirmed on its source page
AION V (GAM6460BEVC0T) · gross
80 Confirmed on its source page
AION V (GAM6460BEVC1G) · gross
71.8 Confirmed on its source page
AION V (GAM6460BEVC0K) · gross
95.84 Confirmed on its source page
AION V (GAM6460BEVC0R) · gross
80 Confirmed on its source page
AION V (GAM6460BEVC0M) · gross
80 Confirmed on its source page
AION V (GAM6460BEVC0V) · gross
71.8 Confirmed on its source page
AION V (GAM6460BEVC0L) · gross
62.68 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0C) · gross
90.22 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0J) · gross
47.83 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0M) · gross
62.27 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0F) · gross
62.27 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0D) · gross
75.26 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0K) · gross
62.27 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0P) · gross
75.26 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0B) · gross
62.27 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0G) · gross
75.26 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0A) · gross
74.98 Confirmed on its source page
V (AHC6460BEVJ0H) · gross
150000 km Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
三电系统质保:四年或15万公里。
4 y Collected
AION V 2025 650 · name as listed in Chinese
三电系统质保:四年或15万公里。