SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

10.1 Confirmed on its source page

F-150 Lightning 4WD Extended Range

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10.1 Confirmed on its source page

F-150 Lightning 4WD Extended Range

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

14.6 Confirmed on its source page

F-150 Lightning 4WD Extended Range

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10.1 Confirmed on its source page

F-150 Lightning PRO 4WD Extended Range

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

14.6 h Collected

2025 F-150 Lightning Platinum SuperCrew 4x4 – 5.5’ Box

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

14.6 Confirmed on its source page

2025 F-150 Lightning Platinum SuperCrew 4x4 – 5.5’ Box

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

| Time to Charge Battery | 14.6 hrs at 240V |

13.7 h Collected

2025 Ford F-150 Lightning 4WD ER2

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49077: 2025 Ford F-150 Lightning 4WD ER2, charge time at 240 V 13.7 h

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

40 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

808.media ·

40 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

media.ford.com ·

40 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

itc.ua ·

40 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.ford.com ·

38 min Collected

2025 Ford F-150 Lightning 4WD ER2 · soc 15 80

www.fromtheroad.ford.com ·

123 kWh Extended-Range Battery: 15-80% DCFC (150kW+) 38 minutes.

Charging peak (real)

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

Charging port

ccs1 Confirmed on its source page

2025 F-150 Lightning Platinum SuperCrew 4x4 – 5.5’ Box

thechargecurve.com ·

Voltage architecture

AC charging peak

11.3 kw Collected

2025 Ford F-150 Lightning 4WD ER2

www.fromtheroad.ford.com ·

Onboard charger input/output: 11.3 kW / 10.5 kW (48A).