SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

131 Collected

Version not stated

808.media ·

131 Collected

Version not stated

itc.ua ·

98 Confirmed on its source page

standard range battery · usable

www.ford.com ·

There is a 98kWh standard range battery and 2 available extended-range batteries with either 123kWh or 131kWh capacity.

123 Confirmed on its source page

extended-range 123kWh battery · usable

www.ford.com ·

There is a 98kWh standard range battery and 2 available extended-range batteries with either 123kWh or 131kWh capacity.

131 Confirmed on its source page

extended-range 131kWh battery · usable

www.ford.com ·

There is a 98kWh standard range battery and 2 available extended-range batteries with either 123kWh or 131kWh capacity.

131 kwh Collected

2025 F-150 Lightning Platinum SuperCrew 4x4 – 5.5’ Box · usable

www.guideautoweb.com ·

131 kwh Collected

2025 F-150 Lightning Platinum SuperCrew 4x4 – 5.5’ Box · usable

www.fromtheroad.ford.com ·

123 kwh Collected

2025 Ford F-150 Lightning 4WD ER2 · unstated

www.fromtheroad.ford.com ·

2025 feature table lists the 123 kWh Extended Range Battery for Flash; 131 kWh is Lariat and Platinum.

Chemistry

nmc Confirmed on its source page

2025 F-150 Lightning Platinum SuperCrew 4x4 – 5.5’ Box

theweeklydriver.com ·

li ion Collected

2025 Ford F-150 Lightning 4WD ER2

www.fromtheroad.ford.com ·

Battery type: lithium-ion pouch with internal battery management, liquid cooled.

Battery warranty (years)

8 y Collected

2025 F-150 Lightning Platinum SuperCrew 4x4 – 5.5’ Box

www.ford.com ·

8 y Collected

2025 Ford F-150 Lightning 4WD ER2

www.fromtheroad.ford.com ·

Electric vehicle unique component warranty: 8 years / 100,000 miles.

Battery warranty (distance)

160934 km Collected

2025 F-150 Lightning Platinum SuperCrew 4x4 – 5.5’ Box

www.ford.com ·

160934 km Collected

2025 Ford F-150 Lightning 4WD ER2

www.fromtheroad.ford.com ·

High-voltage battery warranty: 8 years / 100,000 miles (160,934 km converted).