550 km Collected
2024 550 Pro · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
550 km Collected
2024 550 Pro · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
550 Collected
N7 (QCJ6491SBEV8) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
702 Confirmed on its source page
702 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) 702
550 Confirmed on its source page
550 Pro · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) 550
550 Confirmed on its source page
550 Pro · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) 550
702 Confirmed on its source page
702 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) 702
702 Confirmed on its source page
702 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况纯电续航里程(km) 702
550 km Confirmed on its source page
2024 550 Pro · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
702 Collected
single motor RWD · cltc · Electric
630 Collected
dual motor AWD · cltc · Electric
cltc Collected
dual motor AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
single motor RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric