71.8 kwh Collected
2024 550 Pro · name as listed in Chinese · gross
71.8 kwh Collected
2024 550 Pro · name as listed in Chinese · gross
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
71.8 kwh Collected
2024 550 Pro · name as listed in Chinese · unstated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Collected
Version not stated
lfp Confirmed on its source page
702 · name as listed in Chinese
电池类型 刀片电池
lfp Confirmed on its source page
550 Pro · name as listed in Chinese
电池类型 刀片电池
lfp Confirmed on its source page
702 · name as listed in Chinese
电池类型 刀片电池
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
N7 91.3-kWh battery family (trim unspecified)
91.3 Collected
single motor RWD
91.3 Collected
dual motor AWD
71.81 Confirmed on its source page
N7 (QCJ6491SBEV8) · name as listed in Chinese · gross
91.3 Confirmed on its source page
702 · name as listed in Chinese · gross
电池电量(kWh) 91.3
终身 Collected
Model level
非营运车辆“三电”系统终身保修(首任车主),整车包修期6年或15万公里(详见备注说明*及售后保修手册)