nedc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
nedc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
nedc Collected
Deepal L07 · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
240 Max EREV · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
EV 2024-25 · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
550 Max BEV · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
2026 · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
660 Max BEV · Not stated by the source · Electric
nedc Collected
L07 · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
660 BEV · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
240 EREV · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
550 BEV · Not stated by the source · Electric
540 km Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
540 km Collected
Deepal L07 · wltp · Electric
240 km Collected
240 Max EREV · wltp · Electric
530 km Collected
EV 2024-25 · wltp · Electric
540 km Collected
Outside China 2024-Present · wltp · Electric
660 km Collected
660 Max BEV · wltp · Electric
660 km Collected
2026 · wltp · Electric
540 Collected
L07 · wltp · Electric
660 Collected
660 BEV · wltp · Electric
240 Collected
240 EREV · wltp · Electric
540 km Collected
Deepal L07 Sedan · wltp · Electric
550 Collected
L07,L07E (SC7000AAAHBEV) · cltc · Electric
550 km Collected
L07 2026 550Max ADS SE · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
550 km Collected
550 Max BEV · cltc · Electric
550 km Collected
2026 · cltc · Electric
550 Collected
550 BEV · cltc · Electric