nmc Confirmed on its source page
SC7006AAFBEV · name as listed in Chinese
nmc Confirmed on its source page
SC7006AAFBEV · name as listed in Chinese
nmc Confirmed on its source page
SC7006AAEBEV · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Confirmed on its source page
SC7006AACBEV · name as listed in Chinese
nmc Confirmed on its source page
SC7006AABBEV · name as listed in Chinese
lfp Collected
L07 2026 550Max ADS SE · name as listed in Chinese
58.1 Confirmed on its source page
SL03 (SC7000AAARBEV) · gross
77.94 Confirmed on its source page
L07 (SC7000AABTBEV) · gross
66.8 Collected
Version not stated
66.8 Collected
Version not stated
66.8 Collected
Deepal L07
28.39 Collected
240 Max EREV
66.8 Collected
Deepal L07 Sedan
56.1 Collected
EV 2024-25
66.8 Collected
Outside China 2024-Present
56.12 Collected
550 Max BEV
56.12 Collected
2026
68.82 Collected
660 Max BEV
68.82 Collected
2026
66.02 Confirmed on its source page
L07 (SC7000AABZBEV) · gross
68.82 Collected
660 BEV
56.12 Collected
550 BEV
28.39 Collected
240 EREV
66.8 Collected
L07
56.12 Confirmed on its source page
L07,L07E (SC7000AAAHBEV) · gross
58.89 Confirmed on its source page
SL03 (SC7006AACBEV) · gross
79.97 Confirmed on its source page
SL03 (SC7006AAEBEV) · gross
58.1 Confirmed on its source page
SL03 (SC7006AAFBEV) · gross
58.1 Confirmed on its source page
SL03 (SC7006AABBEV) · gross
56.12 Confirmed on its source page
L07 (SC7006AASBEV) · gross
68.82 Collected
Version not stated
68.82 Collected
Version not stated
68.82 Collected
Version not stated
66.8 Collected
Version not stated
56.12 kwh Collected
L07 2026 550Max ADS SE · name as listed in Chinese · unstated
unlimited Confirmed on its source page
L07 2026 550Max ADS SE · name as listed in Chinese
unlimited Confirmed on its source page
L07 2026 550Max ADS SE · name as listed in Chinese