SuliHuliSuliHuli

Chemistry

lfp Confirmed on its source page

BYD6490SBEV10 · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

lfp Confirmed on its source page

BYD6490SBEV7 · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

lfp Confirmed on its source page

BYD6490SBEV6 · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

lfp Confirmed on its source page

BYD6490SBEV9 · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

lfp Collected

Version not stated

www.byd.com ·

lfp Confirmed on its source page

Flagship

www.byd.com ·

BYD Blade Battery (LFP)

lfp Confirmed on its source page

Flagship AWD

www.byd.com ·

Batterie à lame BYD (LFP)

lfp Confirmed on its source page

Flagship

www.byd.com ·

Blade Battery développée par BYD

Battery warranty (years)

8 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.byd.com ·

Battery: 8 years or 160,000 km, SOH 70%.

Battery

108.8 Collected

Version not stated

www.byd.com ·

107 Collected

BYD Tang 4x4 Long Range

www.byd.com ·

Battery (gross)

108.8 Collected

BYD Tang 4x4 Long Range

www.byd.com ·

108.8 Collected

BYD Tang 4x4 Long Range

www.heise.de ·

108.8 Collected

BYD TANG · declared

www.byd.com ·

86.4 Confirmed on its source page

(BYD6490SBEV6) · name as listed in Chinese · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

108.8 Confirmed on its source page

(BYD6490SBEV9) · name as listed in Chinese · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

108.8 Confirmed on its source page

(BYD6490SBEV7) · name as listed in Chinese · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

90.3 Confirmed on its source page

(BYD6490SBEV10) · name as listed in Chinese · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

108.8 Confirmed on its source page

Flagship · gross

www.byd.com ·

Doté d’une batterie révolutionnaire de 108,8 kWh développée par BYD

105.79 Confirmed on its source page

BYD6500BBBEV2 · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

88.68 Confirmed on its source page

Pro (BYD6500BBBEV1) · name as listed in Chinese · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

Battery (gross or net not stated)

106.4 Collected

Flagship · unstated

www.byd.com ·

106.4 kWh Capacité de la batterie

106.6 Collected

Flagship · unstated

www.byd.com ·

106.6 kWh Capacité de la batterie

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.byd.com ·

Battery: 8 years or 160,000 km, SOH 70%.