SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (20 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (19 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (21 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 eDrive50 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (19 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 M70 xDrive Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (21 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 M70 xDrive Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 eDrive50 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (20 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 eDrive50 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 eDrive50 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 eDrive50 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 M70 xDrive Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (19 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 M70 xDrive Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 eDrive50 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (21inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (20 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i7 eDrive50 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i7 eDrive50 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i7 M70 xDrive Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i7 M70 xDrive Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i7 eDrive50 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (21 inch All-Season Tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive50 Sedan (21 inch All-Season Tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (20 inch All-Season Tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive50 Sedan (20 inch All-Season Tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (21 inch Summer Tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive50 Sedan (21 inch Summer Tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

11 Confirmed on its source page

i7 xDrive60 Sedan (20 inch Summer Tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

5:45 h Collected

nBMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time AC 0–100 % state of charge in h | 5:45 |

5:45 h Collected

nBMW i7 50 xDrive M Sport Pro

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time AC 0–100 % state of charge in h | 5:45 |

5:45 h Collected

nBMW i7 M70 xDrive

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time AC 0–100 % state of charge in h | 5:45 |

11.25 h Collected

BMW i7 60 M Sportpaket xDrive (ab 07/26)

www.bmw.de ·

11 h Collected

2027 BMW i7 xDrive50 Sedan (20 inch All-Season Tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50840: 2027 BMW i7 xDrive50 Sedan (20 inch Summer Tires), charge time at 240 V 11 h

DC charging peak

195 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

195 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.bmwusa.com ·

195 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

recharged.com ·

250 Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive M Sport · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

M70 xDrive · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

M70 xDrive Saloon · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport Pro · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive Ultimate Edition · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive M Sport · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive M Sport Pro · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive Ultimate Edition · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 M70 xDrive · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 M70 xDrive Ultimate Edition · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive M Sport · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Currents of up to 630 amperes increase the maximum DC charging power from 195 kW to 250 kW, delivering full performance at both 800 volt and 400 volt High Power Charging stations.

195 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 xDrive60 Design Pure Excellence (11/22 - 06/26) · peak

www.adac.de ·

| Ladeleistung (kW) | AC:11,0-22,0 DC:195,0

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport Pro · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive Ultimate Edition · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive M Sport · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive M Sport Pro · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 M70 xDrive Ultimate Edition · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive M Sport Pro · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive Ultimate Edition · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

50 xDrive M Sport · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

50 xDrive M Sport Pro · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

50 xDrive Ultimate Edition · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

M70 xDrive Ultimate Edition · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive Ultimate Edition · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 M70 xDrive · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 250

250 kw Collected

i7 60 xDrive (11/2026)

www.bmw.de ·

240 kw Collected

2027 BMW i7 xDrive50 Sedan (20 inch All-Season Tires)

www.press.bmwgroup.com ·

maximum charging rate from 195 to 240 kW

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

31 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

31 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.bmwusa.com ·

28 min Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive M Sport · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

M70 xDrive · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

M70 xDrive Saloon · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive M Sport · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28 |

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive M Sport Pro · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28 |

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 M70 xDrive · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28 |

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive M Sport · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport Pro · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 M70 xDrive Ultimate Edition · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive Saloon · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive M Sport Pro · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive Ultimate Edition · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

50 xDrive M Sport · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

50 xDrive M Sport Pro · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

50 xDrive Ultimate Edition · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Confirmed on its source page

M70 xDrive Ultimate Edition · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:28

Original value: 0:28 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

28 min Collected

i7 60 xDrive (11/2026)

www.bmw.de ·

29 min Collected

2027 BMW i7 xDrive50 Sedan (20 inch All-Season Tires)

www.press.bmwgroup.com ·

new BMW i7 can now be charged from 10 to 80 percent in just 29 minutes

AC charging peak

22 Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive M Sport · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

M70 xDrive · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

M70 xDrive Saloon · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive M Sport Pro · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 60 xDrive Ultimate Edition · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive M Sport · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive M Sport Pro · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 50 xDrive Ultimate Edition · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 M70 xDrive · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 M70 xDrive Ultimate Edition · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive M Sport · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive M Sport Pro · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

60 xDrive Ultimate Edition · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

50 xDrive M Sport · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

50 xDrive M Sport Pro · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

50 xDrive Ultimate Edition · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

M70 xDrive Ultimate Edition · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i7 M70 xDrive Ultimate Edition · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22

22 kw Collected

i7 60 xDrive (11/2026)

www.bmw.de ·

11.5 kw Collected

2027 BMW i7 xDrive50 Sedan (20 inch All-Season Tires)

www.bmwusa.com ·

Maximum charging power at AC charger (kW) | 11.5

Voltage architecture

400 v Collected

BMW i7 60 M Sportpaket xDrive (ab 07/26)

www.adac.de ·

Charging port

nacs Collected

2027 BMW i7 xDrive50 Sedan (20 inch All-Season Tires)

www.press.bmwgroup.com ·

Every electrified BMW i7 will be fitted as standard with an NACS charge port

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

34 min Collected

BMW i7 60 M Sportpaket xDrive (ab 07/26)

www.electrive.com ·