SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 M60 xDrive Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 M60 xDrive Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 M60 xDrive Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i5 M60 xDrive Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i5 xDrive40 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i5 xDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i5 M60 xDrive Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i5 M60 xDrive Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

i5 xDrive40 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 xDrive40 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 xDrive40 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 xDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 M60 xDrive Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 M60 xDrive Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 M60 xDrive Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 xDrive40 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 xDrive40 Sedan (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 eDrive40 Sedan (21 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8 Confirmed on its source page

i5 xDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8:30 / 4:15 h Collected

nBMW i5 eDrive40 M Sport Saloon

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time AC 0–100 % state of charge in h | 8:30 / 4:15 [6](https://www.bmw.co.uk/en/all-models/bmw-i/i5/bmw-i5-technical-data.html#f15) |

8:30 / 4:15 h Collected

nBMW i5 eDrive40 M Sport Pro Saloon

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time AC 0–100 % state of charge in h | 8:30 / 4:15 [6](https://www.bmw.co.uk/en/all-models/bmw-i/i5/bmw-i5-technical-data.html#f15) |

8:30 / 4:15 h Collected

nBMW i5 eDrive40 Sport Edition Saloon

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time AC 0–100 % state of charge in h | 8:30 / 4:15 [6](https://www.bmw.co.uk/en/all-models/bmw-i/i5/bmw-i5-technical-data.html#f15) |

4:15 h Collected

nBMW i5 M60 xDrive Saloon

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Minimum charging time AC 0–100 % state of charge in h | 4:15 |

8 h Collected

2027 BMW i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50360: 2027 BMW i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels), charge time at 240 V 8 h

DC charging peak

205 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.bmw.com ·

205 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.naf.no ·

205 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

nybiltester.no ·

205 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.bmwusa.com ·

205 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

mobil.tv2.no ·

205 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i5 eDrive40 M Sport Saloon · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 205

205 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i5 eDrive40 M Sport Pro Saloon · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 205

205 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i5 eDrive40 Sport Edition Saloon · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 205

205 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i5 M60 xDrive Saloon · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 205

205 Confirmed on its source page

eDrive40 Sport Edition Saloon · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 205

205 Confirmed on its source page

eDrive40 M Sport Saloon · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 205

205 Confirmed on its source page

eDrive40 M Sport Pro Saloon · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 205

205 Confirmed on its source page

M60 xDrive Saloon · peak

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Maximum charging power DC in kW | 205

205 kw Collected

2027 BMW i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.bmwusa.com ·

Maximum charging power at DC charger (kW): 205

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

30 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i5 eDrive40 M Sport Saloon · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:30

Original value: 0:30 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

30 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i5 eDrive40 M Sport Pro Saloon · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:30

Original value: 0:30 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

30 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i5 eDrive40 Sport Edition Saloon · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:30

Original value: 0:30 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

30 min Confirmed on its source page

BMW i5 M60 xDrive Saloon · dc

www.bmw.co.uk ·

Minimum charging time DC 10 – 80 % state of charge in h | 0:30

Original value: 0:30 h

Conversion and formula: Ч:ММ = Ч × 60 + ММ минут

30 min Collected

2027 BMW i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.bmwusa.com ·

DC charge time 10-80% state of charge: 0:30

AC charging peak

22 Confirmed on its source page

BMW i5 M60 xDrive Saloon · series fit

www.bmw.co.uk ·

| Maximum charging power AC in kW | 22 |

11 kw Collected

BMW i5 eDrive40 Limousine (19 Zoll Räder)

greencarscompare.com ·

BMW i5 eDrive40 (2025-…) ... can charge at up to 11 kW AC and 206 kW DC.

11.5 kw Collected

2027 BMW i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.bmwusa.com ·

Maximum charging power at AC charger (kW): 11.5

Voltage architecture

400 v Collected

BMW i5 eDrive40 Limousine (19 Zoll Räder)

www.adac.de ·

Charging peak (real)

208 kw Collected

BMW i5 eDrive40 Limousine (19 Zoll Räder)

assets.adac.de ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

30 min Collected

BMW i5 eDrive40 Limousine (19 Zoll Räder)

assets.adac.de ·

Charging port

ccs2 Collected

BMW i5 eDrive40 Limousine (19 Zoll Räder)

www.bmw.de ·

nacs Collected

2027 BMW i5 eDrive40 Sedan (19 inch Wheels)

www.bmwusa.com ·

The 2027 BMW i5 features an NACS charge port