SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

roadres.com ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

carnewschina.com ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.avatr.com ·

cltc Collected

single-motor rear-wheel drive models · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

dual-motor four-wheel drive model · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

dual-motor rear-drive model · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

g52|drwd · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.avatr.com ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

650 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

650 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

650 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

carnewschina.com ·

650 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

roadres.com ·

610 km Collected

dual-motor four-wheel drive model · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

230 km Collected

single-motor rear-wheel drive models · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

220 km Collected

dual-motor rear-drive model · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Range (cycle unstated)

650 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

www.avatr.com ·

Original value: cltc

333 km Collected

g52|drwd · cltc · Electric

www.avatr.com ·

Original value: cltc km

245 Confirmed on its source page

Elite · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程(km) 245 650

650 Confirmed on its source page

Elite · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程(km) 245 650

245 Confirmed on its source page

Elite REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 245

245 Collected

Elite · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程(km) 245

650 Collected

Elite · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程(km) 245 650

650 Confirmed on its source page

Elite EV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 245 650

Range km cltc

650 km Collected

single-motor rear-wheel drive versions · cltc · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Range (winter)

137 km Collected

2024 MAX · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source

m.autohome.com.cn ·

Range (total)

1115 km Collected

nElite · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC综合续航里程(km)1 1115 —

1115 km Collected

nElite REEV Edition · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC overall range(km)1 1115 —

1115 Confirmed on its source page

Elite · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC综合续航里程(km)1 1115 —

1115 Confirmed on its source page

Elite REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC overall range(km)1 1115 —

Range (electric)

245 km Collected

nElite · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程(km)1 245 650

245 km Collected

nElite REEV Edition · Not stated by the source

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 245 650

245 Confirmed on its source page

Elite · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程(km)1 245 650

245 Confirmed on its source page

Elite REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 245 650

333 Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Chinese by the source · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

纯电续航CLTC最长333km,综合续航最长1200km

245 Confirmed on its source page

Elite · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC纯电续航里程(km)1 245 650

245 Confirmed on its source page

Elite REEV Edition · cltc

www.avatr.com ·

CLTC EV range(km)1 245 650