SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

10 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron S Sportback (21/22 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron S Sportback (20 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron S Sportback (20 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

10 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron S Sportback (21/22 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

16 Confirmed on its source page

SQ8 Sportback e-tron (21/22 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

16 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 Sportback e-tron ultra quattro

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

16 Confirmed on its source page

SQ8 Sportback e-tron (20 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

16 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 Sportback e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

16 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

16 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 e-tron quattro (21 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

16 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 Sportback e-tron quattro (21 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

16 h Collected

2025 Audi Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 48299: 2025 Audi Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels), charge time at 240 V 16 h

DC charging peak

170 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

170 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electrek.co ·

170 Collected

55 e-tron quattro (300 kW) · declared

170 Confirmed on its source page

Audi SQ8 e-tron · peak

www.audi.com ·

Ladeleistung maximal in kW AC/DC**11 (Option: 22)/170

170 Confirmed on its source page

Audi SQ8 Sportback e-tron · peak

www.audi.com ·

Ladeleistung maximal in kW AC/DC**11 (Option: 22)/170

170 kw Collected

2025 Audi Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels)

media.audiusa.com ·

maximum DC charging power has also been increased from 150 kW to 170 kW

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

31 Confirmed on its source page

Audi Q8 e-tron 55 advanced quattro (02/23 - 02/25) · dc

www.adac.de ·

| Ladezeiten | 100%: 690 min. (AC 3-phasig Wallbox/Ladesäule 11,0 kW), 360 min. (AC 3-phasig Wallbox/Ladesäule 22,0 kW); 80%: 31 min. (DC Ladesäule 170,0 kW)

31 min Collected

2025 Audi Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) · soc 10 80

media.audiusa.com ·

maximum DC charging power ... 170 kW, permitting recharging from 10 to 80 percent capacity in about 31 minutes

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

Audi SQ8 e-tron · series fit

www.audi.com ·

Ladeleistung maximal in kW AC/DC**11 (Option: 22)/170

11 Confirmed on its source page

Audi SQ8 Sportback e-tron · series fit

www.audi.com ·

Ladeleistung maximal in kW AC/DC**11 (Option: 22)/170

9.6 kw Collected

2025 Audi Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels)

media.audiusa.com ·

around 13 hours at 9.6 kW (240V/40A), or ... 6.5 hours at 19.2kW (240V/80A)

Voltage architecture

400 v Collected

Audi Q8 e-tron 55 advanced quattro (02/23 - 02/25)

www.adac.de ·

Charging port

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

Audi Q8 e-tron 55 advanced quattro (02/23 - 02/25)

emea-dam.audi.com ·

ccs2 Collected

Audi Q8 e-tron 55 advanced quattro (02/23 - 02/25)

www.adac.de ·

DC-Schnell-Ladeanschluss am Fahrzeug | CCS