SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

106 Collected

Version not stated

electrek.co ·

106 Collected

Version not stated

www.adac.de ·

89 kWh Collected

Version not stated

106 Collected

55 e-tron quattro (300 kW) · declared

106 Confirmed on its source page

Audi Q8 e-tron 55 advanced quattro (02/23 - 02/25) · usable

www.adac.de ·

| Batteriekapazität (Netto) in kWh | 106,0

89 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 SUV (until 2025) 50 e-tron quattro (250 kW) · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-ion / 95 / 89

106 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 SUV (until 2025) 55 e-tron quattro (300 kW) · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-ion / 114 / 106

106 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 SUV (until 2025) 55 e-tron edition Dakar (300 kW) · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-Ion / 114 / 106

106 Confirmed on its source page

Audi SQ8 e-tron · usable

www.audi.com ·

106 kWh netto (114 kWh brutto)

106 Confirmed on its source page

Audi SQ8 Sportback e-tron · usable

www.audi.com ·

Die Batterie versorgt mit ihren 106 kWh netto (brutto 114 kWh) drei Motoren

114 kwh Collected

2025 Audi Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) · gross

media.audiusa.com ·

Battery Capacity (gross) 114 kWh

Battery (gross)

114 Collected

Version not stated

www.adac.de ·

95 kWh Collected

Version not stated

114 Collected

55 e-tron quattro (300 kW) · declared

114 Confirmed on its source page

Audi Q8 e-tron 55 advanced quattro (02/23 - 02/25) · gross

www.adac.de ·

| Batteriekapazität (Brutto) in kWh | 114,0

95 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 SUV (until 2025) 50 e-tron quattro (250 kW) · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-ion / 95 / 89

114 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 SUV (until 2025) 55 e-tron quattro (300 kW) · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-ion / 114 / 106

114 Confirmed on its source page

Q8 SUV (until 2025) 55 e-tron edition Dakar (300 kW) · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-Ion / 114 / 106

114 Confirmed on its source page

Audi SQ8 e-tron · gross

www.audi.com ·

106 kWh netto (114 kWh brutto)

114 Confirmed on its source page

Audi SQ8 Sportback e-tron · gross

www.audi.com ·

Die Batterie versorgt mit ihren 106 kWh netto (brutto 114 kWh) drei Motoren

Battery warranty (years)

8 y Collected

Model level

www.adac.de ·

Garantie HV-Batterie: 8 Jahre oder 160.000 km (SoH 70%);

Original value: 8 years

8 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.adac.de ·

Garantie HV-Batterie: 8 Jahre oder 160.000 km (SoH 70%);

8 y Collected

2025 Audi Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels)

www.caranddriver.com ·

8 Traction Battery Years / 100,000 Traction Battery Miles

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Audi Q8 e-tron 55 advanced quattro (02/23 - 02/25)

www.adac.de ·

| Speichertechnik (z.B. Lithiumionen, Feststoff etc.) | Lithium

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 km Collected

Audi Q8 e-tron 55 advanced quattro (02/23 - 02/25)

www.adac.de ·

160934 km Collected

2025 Audi Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels)

www.caranddriver.com ·

8 Traction Battery Years / 100,000 Traction Battery Miles