SuliHuliSuliHuli

Chemistry

nmc Confirmed on its source page

MR6525BEV02 · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

nmc Confirmed on its source page

MR6525BEV04 · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

nmc Confirmed on its source page

MR6525BEV05 · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

nmc Collected

Version not stated

zecar.com ·

nmc Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

Battery (gross)

115 Confirmed on its source page

009 (MR6521BEV100) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

108 Confirmed on its source page

009 (MR6521BEV102) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

116 Collected

Version not stated

zecar.com ·

140 Confirmed on its source page

009 (MR6525BEV11) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

140 Confirmed on its source page

009 (MR6525BEV14) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

116 Confirmed on its source page

009 (MR6525BEV04) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

116 Confirmed on its source page

009,zPROLOG (MR6525BEV02) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

116 Confirmed on its source page

009 (MR6525BEV05) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

Battery

116 Collected

Version not stated

zecar.com ·

116 Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

Battery (gross or net not stated)

116 Confirmed on its source page

7-Seater Standard FWD

www.zeekrlife.com ·

Battery Capacity 116 kWh

116 Confirmed on its source page

7-Seater Premium AWD

www.zeekrlife.com ·

Battery Capacity 116 kWh

116 Confirmed on its source page

6-Seater Flagship AWD

www.zeekrlife.com ·

Battery Capacity 116 kWh

Battery warranty (distance)

Battery warranty (years)