590 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
590 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
590 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
590 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
590 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
590 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
590 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
590 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
615 km Collected
Long Range · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp km
535 km Collected
Standard Range · wltp · Electric
Original value: wltp km
535 Confirmed on its source page
FWD Standard Range · wltp
Kokonaistoimintamatka km (WLTP) [1] 535 615 580
615 Confirmed on its source page
FWD Long Range · wltp
Kokonaistoimintamatka km (WLTP) [1] 535 615 580
580 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · wltp
Kokonaistoimintamatka km (WLTP) [1] 535 615 580
600 Collected
NMC · wltp
jopa noin 600 km:n WLTP-toimintamatkalla*
580 km Collected
2026 X9 AWD Performance · wltp
wltp Collected
Standard Range · Not stated by the source · Electric
wltp Collected
Long Range · Not stated by the source · Electric
n: 1; hi: 361; lo: 361; unit: km; method: road route test; temp_c: -30; source_note: NAF and Motor El Prix 2026 winter test; AWD Performance test car, 560 km WLTP, at temperatures down to -30 C; the source notes an incomplete initial charge. km Collected
2026 X9 AWD Performance · wltp · road route test
n: 1; hi: 646; lo: 646; unit: km; method: road route test; source_note: NAF El Prix Summer 2026: 11.4% positive deviation versus its official WLTP range ... covered a total of 646 km (646/1.114 = 580 km WLTP, the AWD Performance figure per xpeng.com.hk/tc/x9-spec) km Collected
2026 X9 AWD Performance · wltp · road route test