SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range km cltc

760 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

www.xiaomiev.com ·

760 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

www.sohu.com ·

Original value: cltc

760 Collected

YU7 Max · cltc · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

760 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

760 Collected

Version not stated · cltc · Electric

electrek.co ·

770 Collected

YU7 Pro · cltc · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

760 Collected

YU7 Max · cltc · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.sohu.com ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.autoexpress.co.uk ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

electrek.co ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.xiaomiev.com ·

cltc Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

data.carnewschina.com ·

cltc Collected

YU7 Max · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

YU7 Pro · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Range (winter)

n: 1; hi: 418; lo: 418; unit: km; method: road route test; temp_c: -10; source_note: Harbin YU7 Pro winter road test: 30% urban and 70% highway driving; the article reports 418 km at minus 10 C. km Collected

2025 Xiaomi YU7 Pro (Ultra-Long-Range 4WD Pro) · cltc · road route test

post.m.smzdm.com ·

Range (cycle unstated)

770 km Collected

2025 Xiaomi YU7 Pro (Ultra-Long-Range 4WD Pro) · cltc

en.wikipedia.org ·