SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

336.4 km Confirmed on its source page

VF 7 Plus · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 209 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

336.4 km Confirmed on its source page

VF 7 Plus · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 209 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

336 km Collected

VF 7 Plus · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa km

431 Confirmed on its source page

Plus · wltp

vinfastauto.us ·

Additionally, its all-wheel-drive driveline and a 75.3 kWh battery offer a target estimate of a driving range of up to 431 km per full charge (WLTP standards).

375 Confirmed on its source page

Base · wltp

vinfastauto.us ·

The VF 7 Base has a single electric motor that can generate a maximum power of 130 kW (equivalent to 174 horsepower) and a maximum torque of 250 Nm. It boasts a 59.6 kWh battery that can cover up to 375 km per full charge (WLTP standards).

Range (highway)

313.8 km Confirmed on its source page

VF 7 Plus · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 195 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

315.4 km Confirmed on its source page

VF 7 Plus · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 196 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

Range (city)

354.1 km Confirmed on its source page

VF 7 Plus · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 220 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

355.7 km Confirmed on its source page

VF 7 Plus · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 221 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

431 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

VF 7 Plus · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·