SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (highway)

478 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 297 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Long Range (20in Cyber wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Long Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 288 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Long Range (20in Cyber wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

478 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 297 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

469.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Dual Motor AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 292 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

Range (cycle unstated)

523 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 325 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

539.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Long Range (20in Cyber wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 335 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

539.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Long Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 335 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

523 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 325 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

539.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Long Range (20in Cyber wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 335 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

523 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Dual Motor AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 325 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

523 km Confirmed on its source page

Premium All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 325 miles

Original value: 325 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

523 km Confirmed on its source page

Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 325 miles

Original value: 325 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

523 km Collected

Cybertruck Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50039: 2026 Tesla Cybertruck AWD, range 325 mi

Range (city)

560.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 348 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

600.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Long Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 373 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

606.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Long Range (20in Cyber wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 377 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

606.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Long Range (20in Cyber wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 377 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

560.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 348 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

577.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Cybertruck Dual Motor AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 359 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.caranddriver.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.teslarati.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

recharged.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

insideevs.com ·

epa Collected

AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

insideevs.com ·

epa Collected

Long Range (20in Cyber wheels) · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

523 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

recharged.com ·

523 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

insideevs.com ·

523 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

547 km Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

547 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

523 km Collected

AWD · epa · Electric

insideevs.com ·

Range (winter)

300 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

Range (real)

n: 1; hi: 360.5; lo: 360.5; unit: km km Collected

Cybertruck Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive · Not stated by the source

www.motortrend.com ·

In our Road Trip Range Test, the dual-motor Cybertruck covered 224 miles with all-terrain tires.

n: 1; hi: 486; lo: 486; unit: km km Collected

Cybertruck Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive · Not stated by the source

insideevs.com ·

70 mph highway test, all-wheel-drive Foundation Series: 302 miles; about 60-68°F, under 7 mph wind.

n: 1; hi: 474.8; lo: 474.8; unit: km km Collected

Cybertruck Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive · Not stated by the source

www.motortrend.com ·

The dual-motor Cybertruck ... 295 miles when using all-season tires, before needing to recharge.