SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

108.5 Collected

Version not stated

rivian.com ·

140 Collected

Version not stated

rivian.com ·

Battery (gross)

140 Collected

Version not stated

rivian.com ·

Chemistry

lfp Confirmed on its source page

R1 Dual Standard

rivian.com ·

Pack Chemistry: Li Fe (LFP)

nca Confirmed on its source page

R1 Dual Large

rivian.com ·

Pack Chemistry: Li MM (NCA)

nca Confirmed on its source page

R1 Dual Max

rivian.com ·

Pack Chemistry: Li MM (NCA)

nca Confirmed on its source page

R1 Tri Max

rivian.com ·

Pack Chemistry: Li MM (NCA)

nca Confirmed on its source page

R1 Quad Max

rivian.com ·

Pack Chemistry: Li MM (NCA)

Battery (gross or net not stated)

95.6 Confirmed on its source page

R1 Dual Standard

rivian.com ·

Rated Capacity/Energy: 237.0 Ah / 95.6 kWh

109.8 Confirmed on its source page

R1 Dual Large

rivian.com ·

Rated Capacity/Energy: 271.4 Ah / 109.8 kWh

140 Confirmed on its source page

R1 Dual Max

rivian.com ·

Rated Capacity/Energy: 358.8 Ah / 140 kWh

140 Confirmed on its source page

R1 Tri Max

rivian.com ·

Rated Capacity/Energy: 358.8 Ah / 140 kWh

140 Confirmed on its source page

R1 Quad Max

rivian.com ·

Rated Capacity/Energy: 358.8 Ah / 140 kWh

Battery warranty (years)

Battery warranty (distance)