SuliHuliSuliHuli

DC charging peak

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.heise.de ·

140 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.nio.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.nio.com ·

29 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.heise.de ·

Charge port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.heise.de ·

Charging port

ccs2 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.nio.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

40 min Collected

NIO ET7 100 kWh (China)

www.adac.de ·

Voltage architecture

AC charging peak

Charging peak (real)

126 kw Collected

NIO ET7 100 kWh (China)

www.adac.de ·