715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
715 Collected
Version not stated · wltp
1060 km Collected
1060 Lite · wltp
1160 km Collected
1160 AR-HUD · wltp
520 km Collected
520 Lite · wltp
715 Collected
715 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
715 km Collected
715 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
650 km Collected
650 AWD · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
1060 Lite · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
1160 AR-HUD · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
520 Lite · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
715 · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source
cltc Collected
650 AWD · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source
715 Collected
S (THZ7000BEVS402) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
715 Collected
S (THZ7000BEVS401) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
650 Collected
S (THZ7000BEVS403) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
200 Confirmed on its source page
1060 Lite · cltc
CLTC工况增程纯电续航 (km) 200 200 310 - - - -
200 Confirmed on its source page
1060 AR-HUD · cltc
CLTC工况增程纯电续航 (km) 200 200 310 - - - -
310 Confirmed on its source page
1160 AR-HUD · cltc
CLTC工况增程纯电续航 (km) 200 200 310 - - - -
520 Confirmed on its source page
520 Lite · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航 (km) - - - 520 520 715 650
520 Confirmed on its source page
520 AR-HUD · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航 (km) - - - 520 520 715 650
715 Confirmed on its source page
715 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航 (km) - - - 520 520 715 650
650 Confirmed on its source page
650 AWD · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC工况纯电续航 (km) - - - 520 520 715 650
715 km Collected
S 2024 715 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
715 km Confirmed on its source page
S 2024 715 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
200 km Collected
n1060 Lite · Not stated by the source
CLTC工况增程纯电续航 (km) 200 200 310 - - - -
200 km Collected
n1060 AR-HUD · Not stated by the source
CLTC工况增程纯电续航 (km) 200 200 310 - - - -
310 km Collected
n1160 AR-HUD · Not stated by the source
CLTC工况增程纯电续航 (km) 200 200 310 - - - -
200 Confirmed on its source page
1060 Lite · cltc
CLTC工况增程纯电续航 (km) 200 200 310 - - - -
200 Confirmed on its source page
1060 AR-HUD · cltc
CLTC工况增程纯电续航 (km) 200 200 310 - - - -
310 Confirmed on its source page
1160 AR-HUD · cltc
CLTC工况增程纯电续航 (km) 200 200 310 - - - -