SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

96 Collected

Version not stated

carbuzz.com ·

89 Collected

Version not stated

www.adac.de ·

Battery (gross)

Battery (gross or net not stated)

96 Confirmed on its source page

EQE 320+

www.mbusa.com ·

Battery capacity 96 kWh

90.6 Confirmed on its source page

AMG EQE Sedan

www.mbusa.com ·

Battery capacity 90.6 kWh

96 Confirmed on its source page

EQE 320+ Sedan

www.mbusa.com ·

Battery capacity 96 kWh

Battery warranty (years)

Battery warranty (distance)

250000 km Collected

EQE 320+ Sedan

www.adac.de ·

Chemistry

nmc Confirmed on its source page

EQE 320+ Sedan

www.adac.de ·